Clarion Inn Gonzales

Clarion Inn Gonzales in Gonzales

Clarion Inn Gonzales

Clarion Inn Gonzales Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1500 Highway 30
Gonzales, LA 70737

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Gonzales in Gonzales

# 1 of 9 hotels in Gonzales
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Gonzales
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Gonzales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Gonzales

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness, proximity to restaurant. Good breakfast.
Service at check in. Nobody at front desk n
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Buras, LA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always clean
No

Great Breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Couple
Clinton from Gonzales, LA
November 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Restaurant was very nice. Breakfast was an added convenience and very good. The room had a refrigerator and microwave.
Our room was an exterior room and all of the 3 star hotels that I have stated in had interior accommodations. Bathroom was small and at 6'5" it was a struggle to maneuver.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Cypress, TX
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room and facilities. Friendly staff. Great restaurant on site.
Group Traveler
Sydney from Seminole, FL
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Salt Lake City, UT
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The restaurant was on site and very good. We were seated right away on a very busy night because we were guests of the hotel.
The beds were awful! Very hard. We didn't sleep well at all.

Not much else to tell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The professional service of Clarion Inn is over 4 star-hotel.It accommodates us feeling like at home and so comfort.The hot breakfast is the 2nd best I love in this Hotel.It serves scramble omelet, sausage,grit,pancake doing by yourself, supecrispy bacon.
No

Can I mention the restaurant inside this hotel? The food and their service in MarkAnderson seafood restaurant are both fabulous.I especially love their Char-grill oyster.while you taste it, you can feel and smell the fire and the freshness of the oyster. Besides, the staff in Clarion Inn are very helpful. We need to request a baby crib inside our room because of having a little baby with us.they work so fast and nice. Moreover, every morning we went to enjoy our breakfast,the waiter would ask our need for high hair ,feeling like in a restaurant not in a 3star hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Montgomery, AL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and the cleaness of the rooms especially nonsmoking room
I could not see anything wrong with the hotel..

I would reccomend this hotel to anyone..The staff was friendly and no noise all night, very peaceful .

Business Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alisa from New Orleans, LA
August 9, 2014
9.0
I enjoyed the overall atmosphere of the hotel. It was very calm and relaxing.
I did not like that it's an outdoor room entrance hotel. I prefer an inner corridor hotel. Also, the hotel is showing some wear. For example, outside light coming into room.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Gonzales
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Gonzales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg