Clarion Inn Fredericksburg

Clarion Inn Fredericksburg

Clarion Inn Fredericksburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
564 Warrenton Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Fredericksburg in Fredericksburg

# 21 of 38 hotels in Fredericksburg
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Fredericksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Fredericksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from Palm Bay, FL
September 21, 2016
9.0
It was bright cheery & the staff was super friendly & happy..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Highland, NY
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds, pillows and comforters were very comfortable and clean. The showers were amazing! The water pressure was so strong it was a real treat. Loved that a Wawa was next door as well as lots of other eating options and a target within walking distance.
I stayed 2 separate nights. The first stay the pool area and everywhere was spotless. The second stay the pool area was not as clean and there were cigarette butts everywhere which was gross. The eggs at breakfast were gross but the rest of it was decent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was excellent. It was big and spacious and had a microwave and fridge.
Breakfast in attached restaurant was lacking. Eggs were terrible and i overheard several other guests say the same thing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff very friendly, free breakfast was very good. and everything was very clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Maryanne from Whitinsville, MA
May 31, 2016
5.0
The staff were friendly and informative about the area.
Kevin from Cape Neddick, ME
May 2, 2016
2.0
It was located near my daughters College and central to the highway
The rooms smelled like pets even when they let me move to a second one. The carpets did not seem clean or they were just Very Old. I will not stay there again even if the price is right.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
April 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Wifi is horrible. Couldn't do any work.
Solo Traveler
John from Indian Trail, NC
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutley, NJ
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
it was ok.
the telephone did not work and there was no dialtone so I was unable to get a wake up call. The maid service never came. I had taken the do not disturb sign down at 10:00am and no one recame.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Fredericksburg
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.