Clarion Inn Elk City

Clarion Inn Elk City

Clarion Inn Elk City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
101 Meadow Ridge Dr.
Elk City, OK 73648

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Elk City in Elk City

# 11 of 14 hotels in Elk City
Based on 6 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ray from Broken Arrow, OK
August 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
large meeting area for our reunion group
First room had no smoking but smelled of smoke! second room had no soap the first day, then no fresh towels, no bed made, no soap again, then bed made messily but did bring soap finally after we returned from dinner!!, Atrium too hot to go out there.
Rilee from Ponca City, OK
August 3, 2015
the atrium!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free breakfast was great.
Rooms could stand to be updated, but they were clean and served the purpose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Durango, CO
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Old and run down, food was bad, staff friendly. Beds were comfortable and kids enjoyed pool & inside park
Dirty, stained tub, wet carpet in room, rotten grout in bathroom, Cesar salad
Solo Traveler
Luann from Poplar Bluff, MO
June 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Used toiletries, noisy, non-working AC, toilet loose from the floor.

This the worst hotel I have stayed in years and years -- maybe ever. The AC unit blew tepid air and clattered to beat the band. The whole place smelled bad. The room was dirty and the toiletry items were used! Dirty. Check-in staff were just short of rude. Oh, I almost forgot, the toilet wasn't bolted to the floor.

Senior Travelers
Carol from Oklahoma City, OK
September 22, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
The food is very good.
The hotel needs an elevator.

The hotel was used or a place to sleep and eat breakfast. We was there for 50th wedding anniversary, so we did not spend time at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen
January 18, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had a roof and hot water. That's about it.
The smoke and the smoke, and yea the smoke.

I will never stay at a Holiday Inn due to the poor service we got in Elk City Oklahoma. We had to call for sheets to make our own beds at 1230 at night. The whole place smelled like smoke from all the smokers. Some of the maids did nothing but talk about their drug habits out in the open. It was a bad stay!

Reviews of Clarion Inn Elk City
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.