Clarion Inn East Windsor

Clarion Inn East Windsor in East Windsor

Clarion Inn East Windsor

Clarion Inn East Windsor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
161 Bridge Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn East Windsor in East Windsor

# 2 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, MA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room had a micro fridge combo and free breakfast.
There is no elevator. i am on crutches and they put me on the second floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkley, MA
November 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, MA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jay from Johnson, VT
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great price! Loved the free breakfast & easy to find location!

Easy to find, great rate, good breakfast!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Potsdam, NY
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with a small refrigerator and microwave. In addition, breakfast was included with the price.
There was a Halloween party going on in the on-site restaurant which was somewhat noisy. The knobs on the clock radio were broken so it was difficult to set the alarm (however, I could have received a wake up call if I had requested).

I would recommend this hotel to others.

David from West New York, NJ
November 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tracey from Sarasota, FL
November 5, 2014
8.0
The breakfast had BACON.
Noisy heater.

Good location. Food and fuel nearby. This is not the nicest part of Connecticut.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
they were open and i was tired
this place is a DUMP, and I have the pictures to prove it.

Carpet at the room entry was literally wrinkled and filthy, as if someone just brought it in from the garden. (I have the pictures to prove this) The shower floor was so filthy and stained I was afraid to enter. (I have the pictures to prove this) The wall next to the bed had wallpaper that was water stained, wrinkled and falling off and yes, (I have the pictures to prove this). Place was such a DUMP I got up at 3am and kept driving rather than spend any more time there. Your health and hygiene are at risk if you stay in this DUMP ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, CT
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Perfect for a night's stay before an early morning flight. Good location off the interstate. Good breakfast included. Comfortable king bed. Refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in room.
Solo Traveler
Shelia from Sterling Heights, MI
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The driver took me back and forth to the airport to catch the local transportation to downtown.
na
Reviews of Clarion Inn East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg