Clarion Inn Bradley Airport

Clarion Inn Bradley Airport

Clarion Inn Bradley Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
161 Bridge Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Bradley Airport in East Windsor

# 2 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great continental breakfast, easy highway access
Our door sat crooked on the doorframe (a 1-2 inch gap at the top of the door to the outside hallway). It looked like there had been some art on the wall that had been previously stolen & hotel never bothered to replace it or fix the hole in the wallpaper
Solo Traveler
Shams from Jamaica
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and appearance was great for the star ratings and price.
Would be nice it there was an indoor pool, I like to swim even if its winter or early spring. Gym could cater a little more to "gym buffs". More cardio and strength training equipment needed.

good ambiance, good parking.

Business Traveler
Brian from Forsyth, GA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and EVERUTHING
The Motel was a little dated but more than worth the cost.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
I enjoyed the area it's very easy to get to.
The hotel was very outdated and lots of things were broken .. also the shower smelled like poop after the water ran for 5 minutes. I would not go back here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
A little out dated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Breakfast was hot
Lighting outside hotel was limited and my rental car (parked at curb) was in the dark; coffee stains on ceiling and walls
Verified Hotel Guest from Leucadia, CA
March 25, 2015
9.0
Delicious, full, FREE breakfast. Sausage, bacon, scrambled eggs, waffle maker, etc., etc. And an AWESOME deal.

I've stayed there 5 or 6 times now. A bit out of the way, but well worth it if you have transportation. (I get a rental car at the airport.)

Couple
Sheryl from Paxton, MA
March 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Price
Not clean, thin walls, would not stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel should be rated more then a 2 star.staff is great, manager is excellent & prides herself on her job & her staff.They all work very hard & most are friendly.Rooms are In decent condition compared to other 2 star hotels beds are very
nothing I can think of ( I'm very picky being in the hotel business in past careers)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was definitely a four stay. The continental breakfast was excellent and in a restaurant not a room. The staff was good with the shuttle service and parking as well. I would definitely stay again.
There was an odor like trash or wet carpet. When I addressed it, I was told that at night they clean out the trash compactors and try to do it when the guest are asleep because of the odor.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.