Clarion Inn Bradley Airport

Clarion Inn Bradley Airport in East Windsor

Clarion Inn Bradley Airport

Clarion Inn Bradley Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
161 Bridge Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Bradley Airport in East Windsor

# 2 of 3 hotels in East Windsor
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Debora from New Windsor, NY
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel location gives guests immediate access to a major interstate highway as well as to a local state highway. This hotel is also a quiet one.
On the first night of my stay there was loud music from about 10:00/11:00 p.m. to beyond mid-night. Was management aware of this? The music would get low for a few minutes and then get loud again after those few minutes.
Willie from Hartford, CT
February 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NH
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very thoughtful. Stayed before a trip and after, they gave me the same room. Gave me a home like feel. Great deal to park here with the awesome airport shuttle. Great shuttle drivers and breakfast set up by the sweetest long term lady
The glue showing in the tub in email 137 was unnerving until I figured put what it was.

Great value with shuttle, sleep park drive for less that long term parking!! Excellent breakfast eggs, bacon, sausage make your own waffle. I was leaving to early the first day so they gave me a care package with water and granola bar. Attached bar n grill is convenient. Can't beat the value.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Pittsfield, MA
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff....especially during the blizzard condition
Couple
Alison from New Britain, CT
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like everything about this hotel staff management cleanliness parking restaurant for breakfast
they could have shoveled better when it snowed or plowed earlier the car got stuck a few times
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and neat.staff was friendly and helpful
no dislikes
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Manchester, NH
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Resturant in hotel so while stay was suppose to be 2 nights with snow storm ended up being 4 nights. Excellent breakfast included.
Bathroom door broken & no fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hartford, CT
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
restaurant inside the hotel, decent food selection in the area, front lobby looks beautiful, staff is friendly, location is very quiet even it's right nextto the highway, pool, breakfast in the morning, free parking, flat screen TV in room.
No early check ins, farther from the aireport than expected, looked liked there was water damage and or mold in the bathroom, not too many places to shop
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Manchester, NH
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome. When my room didn't meet my expections they switched immediately. Very accommodating with my children too.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg