Clarion Inn Cornelius

Clarion Inn Cornelius

Clarion Inn Cornelius Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
19608 Liverpool Parkway
Cornelius, NC 28031

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Cornelius in Cornelius

# 4 of 7 hotels in Cornelius
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Cornelius
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Cornelius
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Cornelius

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
April 17, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and Breakfast was good
Hotel is really old. If I had known it was in this bad of shape, I would have negotiated a lower price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MA
April 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, price, breakfast. Walking distance to a nice restaurant for dinner.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
December 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was better than expected.
Pillows were too soft, but OK
Solo Traveler
Susan from Las Vegas, NV
November 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location excellent. I checked in at 2am, the front desk agent excelled 100% to assure my needs were met. She is a beautiful African American woman, name slips my mind but she never will because of her dedication and kindness.
Took room in smoking section. Smelled nice upon checking in. Stayed 1 1/2 days. Only there to sleep. Smoked a few cigarettes, not bad smell. After checking out my new suitcase&clothes held strong smell for days! Never again in a smoking room!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff had an excellent attitude and was very helpful and pleasant.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Grand Rapids, MI
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Fairly convenient to Davidson College
Dirty carpet, cracked sink, peeling paint, stained sheets one night, and a cigarette burn through the bedspread. Yuck!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Fishersville, VA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
STAFF WAS VERY NICE
AIR CONDITIONING WAS NOT COOL ENOUGH
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location, safe neighborhood, pleasant staff
It's getting kind of tired. Needs a refresh but a giood deal in the $-- range
Solo Traveler
James from Houston, TX
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very, very poor internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleetwood, NC
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location, well-stocked breakfast. The beds were comfortable. Good price.
Carpet was coming up in our room. It was torn down the side of the wall as if they started to demo and stopped. Also, some of the drywall was cracking off. We have stayed in this hotel several times and had not noticed this in the past.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Cornelius
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Cornelius
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.