Clarion Inn Cookeville

Clarion Inn Cookeville

Clarion Inn Cookeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
970 S Jefferson Ave
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Cookeville in Cookeville

# 12 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Cookeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Cookeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Floyd from Ringgold, GA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This place was actually better then I expected for what I paid. Would stay again.
The outside of the building could use an update.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toi from Madison, AL
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing and I mean not one thing
The hotel does NOT have a restaurant, it is a club and the staff members will tell you that. The hotel is a MOTEL all the doors open to the outside making it very unsafe for a single woman with a infant. The nonsmoking rooms are cleaned smoking rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IA
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
There is a bar and has a breakfast buffet.
It's run down.In need of updates.
Couple
Sara from Mohawk, TN
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable..
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
November 25, 2015
10.0
The pool/amenities were great for the price
Business Traveler
Mike from Nolensville, TN
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I have stayed here a few times before for TN Tech Business and even though the building is dated, it is a good deal for the money
Billie from Hurricane, WV
October 17, 2015
10.0
Always ready to help you and there breakfast is sooooo good.
No I stayed three nights and they couldent have been nicer I realy enjoyed it there.

It is located right in the middle of all your needs. places to eat that you can walk to .shopping near by also . even a donut store right next door. There staff is very kind and speakes to you very friendly and are very helpful when you need something no matter what it is. I would recommend it to all .They have a hot tub and pool great for the parents and the kids. Fun for all

Business Traveler
Jill from Eau Claire, WI
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The clerk was a very nice young man. He was very helpful and nice. Breakfast Buffett was very good. I
the room in general was ok but we had to spray febreeze in our room BEFORE smoking. The smell was overwhelming in a moldy smell and smoky smell. The carpet was damp all over, not really sure why. Pillows were small, more like throw pillows.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel but I do believe the workers do the best they can with what they have. It needs to be cleaned thoroughly!!!

Business Traveler
Clifton from Clearwater Beach, FL
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Amenities, excellent breakfast.
Lamp shades tore up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa Park, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Restaurant was convenient.
The room was dingy and smelled.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Cookeville
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.