Clarion Inn Cookeville

Clarion Inn Cookeville

Clarion Inn Cookeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
970 S Jefferson Ave
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Cookeville in Cookeville

# 11 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Cookeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Cookeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Dalton, GA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Courtesy and an excellent breakfast buffet.. Would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Paragould, AR
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like that the only way out of my room was through a hallway. There was no way to escape. A man was stabbed there in the middle of the night and all I could do was wait for daylight to get out of there.
Business Traveler
Tracey from Martinez, GA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was professional, area clean, easy to locate, not loud or busy
First 30 hour I had no hot water the valve was broken in the shower, so I couldn't bathe, they moved me to another room around five the next day.
Solo Traveler
Sydni from Olathe, KS
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The employees were very friendly and helpful. The guy that took the breakfast tickets was very friendly and courteous.
Couple
Debbie from Rickman, TN
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and sports bar
Waited 45 minutes in line to check in and bathroom ceiling was falling
Solo Traveler
Laurie from Chico, CA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The common areas were lovely, and the staff especially the food service attendant was gracious
The wing where I was was outdated and needed to be repainted
Business Traveler
Michael from Dover, NH
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff member at the front counter was nice.
The room curtain was stained, the plaster on the lower part of the wall was broken. I would never stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, KY
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price was reasonable, very friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, indoor poor; however pool was cold.
I did kill one cock roach on Bath vanity, pool was not heated as advertised. Was disappointed in mall in walking distance; most stores were close down.

Overall a good stay for the price range.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, TN
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The person who checked me in did a great job.
The restaurant was a 21 and over bar and very smoky. The room even though I booked nonsmoking had an old smoky smell. Carpet had stains in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
October 24, 2014
5.0
I like the sports bar next to the hotel. No need to drive but need to be careful walking. :)
The hotel need to be updated. I wasn't really pleased to see outdated interior.

I would come back if I'm in the area.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Cookeville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.