Hotel 504

Hotel 504

Hotel 504 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1300 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 504 in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 504
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 504
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 504

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shonta from Thibodaux, LA
January 4, 2017
Couple
3.0
I was given a shower that I could not even turn in. He elevators kept me up all night due to a horrible loud noise. Rooms look like a 2 star motel.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Stamford, CT
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, awesome room was actually two rooms (living room and bedroom), friendly staff, clean place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was near the city and close to bourbon street which made it easier to travel.
The staff was incompetent and non-informative.
Couple
Seyfettin from Austin, TX
December 29, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Gretna, LA
December 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
We loved that check in was simple and quick. The staff memeber was knowledgeable and effecient. The hotel room was also very nice looking.
Unfortunately, there were some areas that housekeeping missed when cleaning up the room prior to our stay.
Group Traveler
Aki from Saltillo, MS
December 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location.
One room is Noisy, and another room has no hot water in shower.
Rashad from Mobile, AL
December 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Krispen from New Orleans, LA
December 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nothing was built correctly. The shower was falling apart, ceiling fan wasn't working, and the elevator scared me with the noises it was making.
Couple
Manuel from Hanford, CA
December 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff very friendly and accommodating
No breakfast like when it was the Clarion
Reviews of Hotel 504
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 504
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.