Clarion Inn And Suites New Orleans

Clarion Inn And Suites New Orleans

Clarion Inn And Suites New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1300 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn And Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn And Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn And Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Cookeville, TN
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very handy and people were extremely nice. Would definitely stay there again.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast, close to French Quarter
Valet parking $22/night, hotel not in a good neighborhood, small room, queen size bed instead of a king.
Jennifer from Pensacola, FL
July 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carroll, IA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Air conditioning worked great
Too far from convention center
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was decently decorated, the bed was fairly comfortable, and our suite was fair as well. It was okay for just staying for a couple days to visit friends and walk to the French Quarter. Also very convenient to the street car!
The room was old - repairs were needed to base boards, wall paper, etc.The couch in our room had a ton of stains on it.Also found a used feminine product clogging our shower drain. Gross!
Couple
Lorena from Fort Polk, LA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was near enough for my husband and i to walk to bourbon street and to our concert at the smoothie king stadium ! Overall very happy
People were always lingering outside the hotel made you feel a little uneasy but for the most part we were out abd about
Solo Traveler
Michael from New Orleans, LA
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
spacious rooms. A little older but I did not mind at all.
Group Traveler
Mohamed from Richmond, VA
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to everything the staff were very nice and it was clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott, LA
April 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Toilet was back up in our room the first nite we stayed there at 11pm when we arrvived to our room water was all over the floor so we had to wait aost 2 hourst for us to return back and get some rest
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vered from Mazor, Israel
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room had a very bad smell , and when we tried to handle it with the stuff the attitude was very poor !
Reviews of Clarion Inn And Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.