Ramada Williamsburg And Wasserbahn Waterpark Resort

Ramada Williamsburg And Wasserbahn Waterpark Resort

Ramada Williamsburg And Wasserbahn Waterpark Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2211 U Avenue
Williamsburg, IA 52361

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Williamsburg And Wasserbahn Waterpark Resort in Williamsburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Williamsburg And Wasserbahn Waterpark Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Williamsburg And Wasserbahn Waterpark Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Williamsburg And Wasserbahn Waterpark Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Derrick from Davenport, IA
July 17, 2016
10.0
The staff was great friendly, roim layout is perfect for 2 adults & 2 kids (bunk bed suite) water parks a blast, play ground & put put golf! Tanger outlet 5 min away too :)
There was an area under construction near the pool that wasnt locked abd my autistic was almost hurt.
Chad from Prophetstown, IL
July 12, 2016
5.0
Cheap prices.
Senior staff wasn't very professional. Water park was ok but in need of repair, and the kiddie pool side was freezing cold in July
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Beggs, OK
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Right off Highway. Room clean and maid service done when we returned each day. Free coffee all the time in the lobby.
Air conditioning didn't cool room down during daytime
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Sun Prairie, WI
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coal Valley, IL
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is great near the mall. Bathrooms are updated and free products were good quality. Beds were comfy and rooms were quiet.
Rooms were not as clean as they could be. Linens were stained (clean but old). Restaurant food was average at best.
William from Oakland, IA
March 11, 2016
5.0
Restaurant and pub no open tuesday evening
Family Traveling with Teens
Brien from Algona, IA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The water in the pool and slides was FREEZING! The back door that was supposed to be locked at all times was never locked. I am not sure that it even worked. When we went to check out, there was no desk attendant and we waited for over 15 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, IA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The waterpark for the kids.
This hotel is need of MAJOR renovation. I'm not talking like it't outdated, it just needs repairs badly! Also, my huge complaint is they allow kids in the hot tub.... at one one there were 3 adults and 24 kids!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnville, IA
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the staff was very friendly. everything was really nice!
the water at the waterpark was a little chilly! and the pool towels SUCK! they are tiny and they aren't absorbant... and they monitor the towels. like anyone would want to take that crappy thing home?!!?
Couple
Krista from Glenwood, IA
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it! We had so much fun
Reviews of Ramada Williamsburg And Wasserbahn Waterpark Resort
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Williamsburg And Wasserbahn Waterpark Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.