Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark

Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark

Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1080 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark in West Springfield

# 10 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Mashpee, MA
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location back from Riverdale Road. Extensive hot breakfast.
Room air conditioner which sounded like the space shuttle taking off every time it came on during the night. Can't believe that no one listened to these things before purchasing them. Really problematic for a brand new unit.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Rye Brook, NY
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check in recepcionist. Very welcoming. Accommodating as I was an early check in.Very clean and furnishing very up to date, including bathroon
Everything was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Chicopee, MA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean. Since we were staying for 9 days, the let us borrow a fridge at no charge which I thought was great!
The shower curtain kept sliding down so that water got on the floor all the time.

The free breakfast every day was amazing, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, French toast, yogurt, fresh fruit, milk, juices, cereal, muffins, toast, bagels, and a waffle machine. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andfel from Windsor Locks, CT
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing was included after they said the i had a package i ended up spending more money.
Solo Traveler
Darlene from Schenectady, NY
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed surprisling quite with all the kids either that or I just had a good room
Didn't like the fact you have to pay for water park and there was no elevators if I had my disabled granddaughter with me with a wheel chair I would have been very disappointed or elderly overall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharlene from Holyoke, MA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Employees were very helpful, attentive and friendly. Right next to a must try Restaurant names Cal's Woodfire grill & bar. Best food & service I've had in a long time. Free parking and the kids had a BLAST at the indoor waterpark. Very kid friendly!!
The TV only had 13 channels. The beds are very firm, didn't sleep very well because of all the tossing and turning I did all night. There was 1 vending machine for the entire hotel. Besides that, I would stay there again. Very satisfied for the price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
January 13, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elwood from Blackwood, NJ
December 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Big clean room very quite

Well worth the money and close to everything, nice room and nice staff

Karen from Leyard, CT
October 16, 2013
1.0
hotel under construction a big mess the packing lot under construction, car got filthy, everything is dirty.....why were we not informed ahead of time
Couple
Janet from Edgartown, MA
September 18, 2013
Couple
2.0
This hotel should b closed !!! Under renovation since January 2013 nothing done !!' Parking lot un safe no lights working door entry lock not working if I hadn't pre paid I would have left ..,, u need 2 take it off u web site does not meet ant standards??
See above

Bad place 2 stay construction site the should have paid me to stay there!!!

Reviews of Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.