Clarion Hotel The Belle

Clarion Hotel The Belle

Clarion Hotel The Belle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1612 North Dupont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel The Belle in New Castle

# 3 of 7 hotels in New Castle
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel The Belle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel The Belle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel The Belle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
May 31, 2016
1.0
Bed bugs in room. We had to be switched. Room cleanliness questionable. Bitten by some sort of bugs on both hands.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitney Point, NY
March 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds, the best included breakfast I've ever had in any hotel.
The pillows.
Business Traveler
Philip from Akron, OH
March 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel and excellent value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saiyid from Lombard, IL
February 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Over all good.
That was my business and fun trip. All good but the business room (computer room) computers/printer did not have any ink to print. I requested but look like they didn't care.
Couple
Luilka from New Castle, DE
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The young lady at the restaurant was great! It was very quiet and clean.
I'm handicap and I was put on the 2nd floor 263 which was really far when I asked for another room the host agreed but never called back my foot was swollen for my stay due to th distance. I was very upset.
Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from Lagrangeville, NY
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location was great for where our tournament was located
EVERYTHING! hotel staff was not accommodating AT ALL! we asked for extra pillows and were told they were not available. asked for extra towels and were told sorry - not available. water pressure in shower was NONE! never stay here
Business Traveler
John from Simsbury, CT
October 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Food is delicious and excellent quality.
Bathroom was a little shaky but got fixed.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Newark, DE
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Easy and quiet for business travel
Just felt it was too expensive for the quality of the hotel. shouldn't be so expensive on a weekday as its in the middle of nowhere!
Group Traveler
Michael from Annandale, VA
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location
Horrible wi-fi very slow
Couple
Mary from Vashon, WA
October 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Hard to get in and out of so close to the freeway. Sound proofing could be better.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel The Belle
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel The Belle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.