Clarion Hotel National City San Diego South

Clarion Hotel National City San Diego South

Clarion Hotel National City San Diego South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
700 National City Boulevard
National City, CA 91950

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel National City San Diego South in National City

# 4 of 9 hotels in National City
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel National City San Diego South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel National City San Diego South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel National City San Diego South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the beds were great
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Randie from San Pedro, CA
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The door would not lock fully, I came to the room after running to the store and my door was open. I let the front desk know that the lock was unstable and they said that isnt a problem they normally have and there wan't much they could do
Mike from San Francisco, CA
April 11, 2016
7.0
view was okay room was modern plenty of parking
Regina from San Diego, CA
March 30, 2016
7.0
Location. the staff was very Pleasant and accommodating. Parking is always good especially when its fr ee. the space is big enough to actually fit your car in.
Cesar from Wilmington, CA
March 29, 2016
10.0
Free wifi, free parking, warm pool
Na
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raja from San Diego, CA
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall a good location and the staff was excellent and not a lot of restrictions and deposits I enjoyed my stay.
Not really
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Decent room with flat tv, fridge, microwave, and free parking.
Hotel in a rough area, homeless people everywhere. Old building and rooms need to be updated.
Couple
Louise from Cameron, MO
March 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was close to our location. And we found an awesome steakhouse cafe, The Cafe Lamaze, hope to stay here again
Nope
Reviews of Clarion Hotel National City San Diego South
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel National City San Diego South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.