Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3000 S 176Th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
I specifically rented this hotel because it had a pool. The pool was closed for maintenance or construction. When a pool or main hotel feature is not available it should be advertised to the consumer is they can decide if they still want to rent a room

Upon check in we learned that if we had booked the hotel directly we could have gotten it for half price or $--. As it was we paid $--. I want a refund

Couple
George from Oviedo, FL
July 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
close to airport.
smelled, needed paint all over, carpets filthy, and their " ground" floor room was in the basement. We had to look up to see under the parked cars. Really not worth----- a nite. Never staying there again.
Couple
Bruce from Juneau, AK
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
great location. nice room, clean and nice staff. free parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skagway, AK
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
understaffed, it took almost 30 minutes to check-in, lobby was full and only two clerks checking people in
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeanette from Moses Lake, WA
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were well treated by the staff, Benita and her staff including the restaurant. Food was good! Will stay again.
All well!

description above

Business Traveler
Dennis from Ontario, OR
September 29, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
close to airport. Lounge was friendly.
The sink leaked directly to the floor below. I had to use the bathtub to wash face, brush teeth, shave,...................
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
1. House keeping did not knock or announce themselves, and entered the room twice in 2 hours without permission 2. The reservation did not include breakfast as advertised 3. The reservation was made for 2 adults, but we were told it only covered 1 bed

The hotel looked and smelled old. The shower was uncomfortable because it uses a "low flow" shower head. House keeping crew entered the room twice in 2 hours prior to check out, without knocking or announcing themselves. The front desk told us that we only paid for 1 bed while the reservation was made for 2 adults. The ad on Priceline listed "free breakfast" for this hotel but it was not included. Priceline included Holiday Inn as a hotel on the same level as this one, which is misleading. If a Holiday Inn is a 2 star hotel, this one is far below that. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
September 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to airport in relation to price.
The plugs in tool weren't located in convenient places for having computer and phone in bed when needing to charge.

Very clean. Felt safe. Quiet. Long walk to elevator from room. Would stay here again.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg