Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3000 S 176Th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson Island, WA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was convenient.
Dirty! Very dirty and in need of repairs. I would give it 1 star.

Very disappointing.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Bozeman, MT
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The proximity to Sea-Tac airport
It was not clean - very heavily "perfumed" to cover musty odors. We were expecting 2 queen beds and only had one.
Business Traveler
Paul from Fort Myers, FL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Proximity to SEA Terminal
Dark, Dingy,

It's just a very old hotel that desperately needs updating

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Tucson, AZ
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Front office staff.
Distance from front desk to room was way too far to carry everything without a cart and I didn't see one. parking is woefully inadequate when the hotel is full.

Old. Darkish, narrow halls. Room/bed was fine. It's a no frills hotel but I felt safe.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
August 20, 2014
5.0
Easy access to public transit
I was initially told that a crib was not available. When I checked lat r, there w wereally several available.

Feels like a cheap motel with a nicer lobby.

Group Traveler
Lauren from Portland, OR
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was better to me than the star ratings it received. Room was great and the beds were very comfortable!
Could definitely use a fridge in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Paul from Danbury, United Kingdom
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Josenilson from Orlando, FL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
August 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel is close to the light rail and bus station which made it very convenient to go to down town Seattle and the mariners game. The room was big, and the air conditioning worked great. The staff was accommodating.
The shower was less than desirable, it had three little streams of water coming out of it. The elevator could use some ventilation because it smelled bad.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg