Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3000 S 176Th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Windsor, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff so accommodating and gracious. We had a medical emergency at the airport missed our flight and they took us back immediately with lots of favor and concern. great experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free parking and location -directly across the street from the airport. Staff was also very friendly.
Rooms and hotel are definitely not as nice as the photos would indicate. It's quite run down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Felicidad from Carson, CA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the smell everytime when you come to the hotel you smell fresh and is very very tolerance..even there doing the construction.. i grade this hotel is 100 %.
my concern if when i called the front desk they said my baggage is arrive but when i whent down she so busy coz lots of costmer and my luggage is just there without notcing my daughter took the luggage...they should be alert for that...
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Geneva, WI
September 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
A decent hotel but has not been kept up.
Overpriced. They sell airport parking leaving very little parking for hotel guests.
Solo Traveler
Helen from Anchorage, AK
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Portland, OR
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, within one block of the light rail. No charge for parking, easy in and out.
Hotel is old, Price was pretty high compared to Hilton and Marriott close by.
Couple
Robert from Cypress, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Booked for first and last day of our trip. First night the furniture was stained And made me concerned about what else was neglected.. Coffee awful in Room . Last day of trip room was ok didn't bother with coffee but room Furnishings ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saad from Moscow, ID
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, Outstanding desk personnel.
No

Great location. Close to light rail station and an easy walk to the airport in the morning for my connecting flight.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Fairbanks, AK
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.