Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3000 S 176Th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Cypress, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Booked for first and last day of our trip. First night the furniture was stained And made me concerned about what else was neglected.. Coffee awful in Room . Last day of trip room was ok didn't bother with coffee but room Furnishings ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saad from Moscow, ID
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, Outstanding desk personnel.
No

Great location. Close to light rail station and an easy walk to the airport in the morning for my connecting flight.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Fairbanks, AK
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maralyn from Carbondale, CO
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
what i liked best about the hotel was being able to check out and go into a better hotel
it seemed old and dirty. dark. there was no refrigerator and i had fresh frozen fish i was trying to get back-i was told i could use the employee refrigerator but this was dirty itself and nobody monitoring it, i was afraid it would be stolen
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson Island, WA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was convenient.
Dirty! Very dirty and in need of repairs. I would give it 1 star.

Very disappointing.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Bozeman, MT
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The proximity to Sea-Tac airport
It was not clean - very heavily "perfumed" to cover musty odors. We were expecting 2 queen beds and only had one.
Business Traveler
Paul from Fort Myers, FL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Proximity to SEA Terminal
Dark, Dingy,

It's just a very old hotel that desperately needs updating

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Tucson, AZ
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Front office staff.
Distance from front desk to room was way too far to carry everything without a cart and I didn't see one. parking is woefully inadequate when the hotel is full.

Old. Darkish, narrow halls. Room/bed was fine. It's a no frills hotel but I felt safe.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
August 20, 2014
5.0
Easy access to public transit
I was initially told that a crib was not available. When I checked lat r, there w wereally several available.

Feels like a cheap motel with a nicer lobby.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg