Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3000 S 176th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
July 27, 2015
Room seemed fairly clean; it was quiet, which is a huge plus. Things seemed to be as advertised - there was a pool, etc. Shuttle ran smoothly and on time, all staff were very polite.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, AK
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
1. The shuttle to SeaTac ran on an "on demand" schedule, which was great.2. Hotel very close to SeaTac airport.3. Room was clean.
1. The computers in the Business Center were very slow and actually froze up. Could not print out my boarding pass; the clerk at the desk offered to print it for me.2. No fridge in the room.3. A/C only put out a minimal amount of cool air on HI.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean well maintained room
Didn't have enough TV channel option. Missing the ID Discovery Channel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, CO
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Night staff was very friendly.
Lobby area is deceivingly nice compared to the rest of the hotel. Awful day staff in the lobby. Key cards never worked. Room was old and ratty. No water pressure whatsoever.

Would not recommend staying here.

Couple
Dori from Arlington, WA
July 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
nice staff
I asked to use the business center to print my boarding pass. The room was dumpy and only one computer worked. The one that worked had to be pounded into submission. When I got on United and started pounding two pornographic sites came up!!!One was child

porn. when I told the staff they just shrugged. They did come and look but it was gone when they looked. In all my years of travel, this is a first!

Senior Travelers
Jack from Billerica, MA
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
service of hotel staff and excellent location
shuttle driver tried to drop us further away from our location needed after special arrangements were made for us
Couple
Todd from Sweet Home, OR
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Friendly staff.
Bistro food and service left a little to be desired. Not horrible but not as friendly and nice as the rest of the hotel.
Couple
Janet from East Wenatchee, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean and quiet.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coupeville, WA
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was ready, clean, cool, and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Restaurant food was good and service there was speedy and accommodating. Business center was compHotel was close to public transportation. Parking was amicable. Will return.
Couldn't find anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Tucson, AZ
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Close to airport
The room was dirty. The. Bathroom had stuff on the wall. The air conditioner leaked. The floor was soaked under it. There where water stains on the curtains. We could not get another room because they said the hotel was booked full.

There was no luggage carts you could use so i had to drag my heavy luggage down two long halls that had a slope on it. So in the morning I had a heck of a time dragging my luggage back up that slope

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.