Four Points By Sheraton Scranton

Four Points By Sheraton Scranton in Scranton

Four Points By Sheraton Scranton

Four Points By Sheraton Scranton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
300 Meadow Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Scranton in Scranton

# 6 of 10 hotels in Scranton
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Scranton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Scranton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Scranton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
August 14, 2014
7.0
Sleek looking lobby,

Nice bed and TV in room. Everything appeared to be clean. Nice convenient location of interstate. Free weights in fitness room.

Group Traveler
Kyle from New Hartford, NY
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk person , Jacklyn went above and beyond to find me a room with 2 Double beds in place of the King
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hedgesville, WV
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff
No refrigerator

Convenient , staff very helpful and friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient location
The staff was very loud and discourteous in the morning. Checkout was at 12pm, but they were yelling and slamming doors in the hallway while cleaning rooms starting at around 8am continuously until we left around 1130am.

If the staff had been more mindful of guests sleeping I would be very happy with our stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, NJ
August 11, 2014
3.0
The price
The room was very dirty. Housekeeping did not dust, vacuum or clean the toilet. We had to clean the room ourselves in order to feel comfortable staying there. Also, the sheets and blankets were all stained
Couple
Joan from Appleton, WI
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was very convenient, and a very clean hotel
Couple
Donald from Queens Village, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Put me in a dirty Handicap room with a whole in the ceiling and a used soap bar in the bath. Floors were dirty in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Comfortable rooms. Very nice staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sas from Punta Gorda, FL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great staffs and clean.Newly remodel room.
There were a wedding party so the traffic in the hall way was loud.
Couple
Kyla from Washington, DC
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy on/off the highway. Recently renovated, and well done. Much nicer than I expected from the outside.
Don't like the toiletries "dispenser" in the shower, it just seems hard to clean and dirty.

The front desk person was very overwhelmed with some late night(we checked in around 11pm), last minute arrivals(they seemed to have been sent from another hotel)and he never lost his cool, had us checked in in a decent amount of time given the crowd and even managed to be pleasant and smile. The beds were comfortable, and the room was a good size. We didn't check out breakfast or the pool but they offer both. ...read more

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Scranton
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Scranton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg