Clarion Hotel Renton

Clarion Hotel Renton

Clarion Hotel Renton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3700 East Valley Road
Renton, WA 98055

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Renton in Renton

# 5 of 8 hotels in Renton
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Renton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Renton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuauhtemoc, Mexico
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Access doors not working, way too old for the outrageous price.
Josh from Olympia, WA
March 25, 2017
9.0
Staff was nice and helpful, rooms were nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Breakfast was exceptionally well put together.
Business Traveler
Rbrt from Rowland Heights, CA
February 3, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
it has refrigerator and microwave stove in room.
Forgot to clean my room or wake me up too early for cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
run down hotel, non existent shuttle, check in delay, freezing cold room...
Business Traveler
Robert from Portland, OR
October 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Small rooms
Group Traveler
Kevin from Spokane, WA
October 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
breakfast and the location
room was small for 2 queen beds rather noisy between rooms back door from outside into hallway did not close securely charged $50 to have my 12 lb. dog stay even though that was not stated anywhere on the website
Solo Traveler
Abigail from Venice, FL
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and the staff was amazing! Hotel employee went above and beyond, even making sure I had a yo-yo bag full of breakfast goodies when I had to leave before breakfast to catch a 6 am flight. The staff was friendly and very eff
The hallways seemed dirty and had a funny smell. Hotel could use some updating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
That there was kids running up and down the hallway. Call front desk to and let them know did not seem to care. I had a late check-out but I ended up checking out early because I was woken up by kids running up and down the hall. When I checked out I told
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shallowater, TX
August 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Renton
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.