Clarion Hotel Portland Airport

Clarion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Clarion Hotel Portland Airport

Clarion Hotel Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11518 Ne Glen Widing Drive
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Shoers, WA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, staff friendly,responsive to request.
My receit was in front of my door for anyone to see my information. I was assured that they will use envelopes in the future.
Group Traveler
Xiaoyu from Pullman, WA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Xiaoyu from Pullman, WA
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room is clean and big enough.
The refrigerator is a little noisy when sleep.

We stayed in portland for 3 nights and this hotel is really good. The breakfast is delicious and the stuff are all nice.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Sarasota, FL
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Yakima, WA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was ridiculously nice. King bed, large desk, small kitchenette, comfy chair, nice view. There were multiple stairways and elevators, making getting in and out a breeze. While not next to much itself, it was a couple blocks from I-205.
I'm 6'3", and the shower head was a little low for me. That happens a lot, so I can't really complain. Past that, everything was great.

It is just a clean, comfortable, pleasant hotel. It is near the airport, so I had to keep the window shut, but that wasn't bad. I could barely hear the planes once it was closed.

Business Traveler
Rollin from Eugene, OR
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location in proximity to the Portland Airport. The staff is very helpful, pricing very reasonable and it is a clean and comfortable place to stay.
Nothing bad to say.

I stayed here twice in a very short time, once unplanned when TSA delays caused me to miss a late night flight. The Clarion came through for me not only in getting me a decent night's rest, but in a very reasonable parking rate for the duration of my trip.

Senior Travelers
Jean from Thousand Palms, CA
November 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Very nice bed
only 1 chair to sit on not close to café. waited over an hour for shuttle bus from hotel. They did not tell us they had shuttle to the café we had to walk to café. Waitress told us there was a shuttle.

Staff was more interested in talking about their boy friends then attending to customers.

Senior Travelers
Lynn from Walnut Creek, CA
November 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It is conveniently located for us and is quiet with comfortable beds.
Hall and stair carpets need cleaning
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Bow, NH
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Very close to the airport and my destination.
Carpets are stained/dirty and need to be cleaned or replaced. Many fixtures are worn.

Room was nice. Had a kitchenette, king-sized bed. Bathroom had older fixtures but did have a hair dryer and a makeup mirror.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg