Clarion Hotel Portland Airport

Clarion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Clarion Hotel Portland Airport

Clarion Hotel Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11518 Ne Glen Widing Drive
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Springfield, OR
February 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremiah from Portland, OR
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was good
the charge to my card for incidentals. I think i should be paid interest if they are going to borrow money
Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Newark, NJ
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room with a view of a pond, the attention, the breakfast, and all aspects needed for a pleasant stay. I hope I can use this hotel again.
Couple
Keith from Enterprise, OR
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
The bathroom was dingy with peeling wallpaper and a very dated appearance

Ok. Not great. Mediocre continental breakfast, noisy refrigerator in the room. Noisy. Dingy bathroom, broken door to exit hotel. The room was clean and the location was good

Couple
Spencer from Lynnwood, WA
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Free food. Comfortable bed.
Was not given the room I reserved via this website
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice, clean room. Quiet. Staff is very accommodating.
Outside of rooms, carpet in halls, on stairs, etc. is dirty, worn and stained. There are marks on walls and an inside paint and repair job is needed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
staff and courtesy airport shuttle. immediate assistance/attention. breakfast at hotel
carpet and chair stains
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
SECURITY. I checked in at 8 pm and around 1:30 am (next day)the same room was allocated again to someone else. I was all alone in room, sleeping, with the do not disturb tag on the door, still somebody has keys to my room to open it up and able to enter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chase City, VA
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a friendly and helpful staff and it had the appearance of a pricier hotel. The bed was very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prineville, OR
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the location and view and also the breakfast was good and the room size was a good size
We found trash in the bedroom under the bed
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg