Clarion Hotel Portland Airport

Clarion Hotel Portland Airport

Clarion Hotel Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11518 Ne Glen Widing Drive
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
location and everything else. also next door to Sharis Rest.(comparable to Denny's).
nothing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
April 19, 2015
2.0
The location was great! The room for the most part was Clean and it was not the cleaning staffs fault at the way the room was!
There were water stains all over the ceilings, a horrible plaster job in the bathroom! The shower creaked so bad, you felt like you were going to fall through to the next floor! The wallpaper was coming off in the bathroom.

When I called to tell them, I could not be around smoke or near a smoking room, as I am allergic! The Lady was rude! The 1 bed you sat on.. The corner sunk to the floor. Outside looks good, Inside does not match at all, needs to be remodeled get some UPGRADES DESPERATELY.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, updated room and friendly staff
Since we spent five nights here, it would have been nice to have a little variety in the breakfast (various bagel flavors, adding oatmeal at times, other brands of cereal, other flavors/types of yogurt, other pastries, for example).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast, and service
room was not clean and in need of a new bathroom door, and door was filthy
Couple
Robert from Scottsdale, AZ
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff
Group Traveler
Amy from Georgetown, Canada
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the fluffy beds with extra pillows and the free shuttle!
I hated the shower pressure and the TV was only in front of the furthest bed from the front door- you could not see the TV from the other bed. It was an okay hotel; average. I also didn't like that their 'breakfast' was coffee, tea and apples.
Solo Traveler
Dana from Corona, CA
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
all of the staff members were very personable view of the lagoon from my window breakfast bar was quite tasty
nothing comes to mind
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Springfield, OR
February 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremiah from Portland, OR
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was good
the charge to my card for incidentals. I think i should be paid interest if they are going to borrow money
Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Newark, NJ
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room with a view of a pond, the attention, the breakfast, and all aspects needed for a pleasant stay. I hope I can use this hotel again.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.