Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
148 Sheraton Drive
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West in New Cumberland

# 1 of 9 hotels in New Cumberland
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from West Islip, NY
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, amenities
Northing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bloomington, OH
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent breakfast, location to all we wanted to see and do
Side door wasn't opening right with our card.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Monroe, CT
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cask Beer off an engine at BOTTLE Shop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Troegs I believe.
Only found out about cask by accident.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
front desk staff was great and made a good effort with a good attitude
just about everything. AC didn't work in the first room and most public areas. AC worked marginally in the 2nd room. Hotel is old, in poor condition and not clean.

I will not stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner, NH
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice pool, decent breakfast. Have an onsite pub was handy. The staff were easy to talk with and did their best to make me happy with a major problem we had
We were there for 3 nights and our room was NEVER cleaned; no one took out the trash/no beds made.... Very annoying, but we did end up getting one night's cost off the bill
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Oakland, MD
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
The pool hours
Kathleen from Colonia, NJ
June 22, 2015
2.0
AC didn't work, toilet bowl was leaking. Certainly not a good overnight experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean and friendly.
Dog friendly hotel was not known at booking and there were barking dogs on either side of our room. The breakfast wasn't on par with other hotels of this kind.

Note this is a pet friendly hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ste-Therese, Canada
October 15, 2014
5.0
2 Chiens dans la chambre d'à coté qui jappent en soirée, nuit.Pièce de piscine int.très froide donc très désagréable.Peu de variétés dans les déjeuners besoin de porter un chandail chaud endroit froid.

Nous avons fait affaire avec vous plusieurs fois avec vous et c'est la 1* fois que nous ne sommes pas satisfait

Business Traveler
Irfan from Sterling Heights, MI
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
it can t be a three star hotel. pass the front desk and carpet in the hall way are soiled. shower has mold which is visible. elevators are located in the front and it s long walk to reach back. ended up changing the room to lower level
Reviews of Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.