Hotel Muscatine

Hotel Muscatine

Hotel Muscatine Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2915 North Highway 61
Muscatine, IA 52761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Muscatine in Muscatine

# 2 of 7 hotels in Muscatine
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Muscatine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Muscatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Muscatine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, comfortable. Courteous staff. Excellent value!
Solo Traveler
Gilbert from Springfield, IL
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room - small suite Staff very helpful.
Was not easy to find
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The free breakfast in the morning was good
The pool didn't have lights and the room was really dark, the hot tub wasn't filled up very much and was luke warm, and they weren't very accomidating (staff) and they had a sky lift right outside my room that they turned on and off throughout the night.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Davenport, IA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sierra from Muscatine, IA
November 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice receptionist
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Custer, WI
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value, great amenities, good breakfast.
Hot Tub smells like paint fumes. Sauna doesn't work :o(

You can tell this hotel is again however, I could renovations underway. It was clean, the staff were very great. I will surely stay here again.

Couple
Dean from Saint Paul, MN
October 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not 1 thing
When I first got there they said the we didn't have a reservation and I had to call to get that fixed, then our credit card was declined, said they didn't take debit cards so had to pay cash......

Toilet backed up overnight, damn near froze over night called then an man came in and said heat exchanger was missing and had to move to a different room with heat, asked for a discount and manager said to check with him in the morning before check out, next morning asked for him they called him and he told the front desk they would credit our credit card, which we didn't use, so he said that he would send a check which I haven't seen I called yesterday and they said manager was out of town till next Thursday, I have decided the put in a report with the BBB and calling the city inspectors to have them check for code violations ...read more

Senior Travelers
John from Decatur, IL
September 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The roon was very large for the price paid.
Cleanliness was a big issue!! Bathroom glasses were very dirty. Room was very hot when we arrived. The lighting was poor. Outdoor areas need to be spruced up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
August 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, quiet.
Rooms need to be updated. We had mold in bathroom ceiling tiles. Dangerous.
Couple
Matt from Granby, MO
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
 
Reviews of Hotel Muscatine
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Muscatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.