Hotel Muscatine

Hotel Muscatine

Hotel Muscatine Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2915 North Highway 61
Muscatine, IA 52761

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Muscatine in Muscatine

# 2 of 7 hotels in Muscatine
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Muscatine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Muscatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Muscatine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Castle Rock, CO
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Under renovation
Business Traveler
Zachary from West Des Moines, IA
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Dollar for dollar, best hitel I've stayed in. I'll be back every month.
Front desk receptionist was new, couldn't quite handle three phone calls and two parties checking in all at once. Hope the hotel can staff up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 27, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
We actually checked in and right back out after seeing our room. We had a room with a glass door to a pretty much deserted parking lot. No thank you. Although the lobby/swimming area was okay the room was below our standards and the feeling of safety.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KS
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Door to the outside did not lock after hours, so anyone could be wandering around within the hotel. Breakfast was subpar and the lady that works it isn't the friendliest person. Internet expired at midnight, without any notification.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, IA
March 15, 2016
5.0
Location
Dirty rooms, dirty halls. .. fridge was cool not safe to store food in.. freezer was frozen closed . could not use ..
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, comfortable. Courteous staff. Excellent value!
Solo Traveler
Gilbert from Springfield, IL
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room - small suite Staff very helpful.
Was not easy to find
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The free breakfast in the morning was good
The pool didn't have lights and the room was really dark, the hot tub wasn't filled up very much and was luke warm, and they weren't very accomidating (staff) and they had a sky lift right outside my room that they turned on and off throughout the night.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Davenport, IA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sierra from Muscatine, IA
November 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice receptionist
Reviews of Hotel Muscatine
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Muscatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.