Clarion Hotel Morgan

Clarion Hotel Morgan

Clarion Hotel Morgan Image
3 Star
127 High Street
Morgantown, WV 26505-5412

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Morgan in Morgantown

Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Morgan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Morgan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Walter from Canton, MI
May 25, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The parking lot was far from the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to everything! I really liked walking around town and exploring a bit.
Nope
Business Traveler
Gretchen from Wheelersburg, OH
March 10, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff were nice checking in. The building was historical.
The room furniture was dirty, carpet and bedding had stains on it. I was afraid to go to sleep because of fear of bed bugs. There were two doors to room, only one in operation. Our door didn't close entirely so we put luggage in front of door to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
February 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Classy hotel; older but very well kept. Large room with sitting area, fridge and microwave. Good breakfast options. Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Lori from Cumberland, MD
January 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It's history
The parking not convenient
Business Traveler
Dominic from Milwaukee, WI
November 11, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
This hotel was not great. Nasty old place.
People were not nice. The hotel was really old and outdated. Dirty. Worst breakfast I've ever had at a hotel.
Business Traveler
Alan from Canonsburg, PA
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It's an old hotel but kept very clean and the staff is very nice
It was a big problem but the parking was across the street half a block mod connected to the hotel I prefer parking connected to the hotel but for the situation it was good
Business Traveler
Tom from Hebron, KY
October 26, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Very large rooms with a couch and comfortable bed. large choice in the breakfast buffet.
if you have business downtown it is a great location It is not near the highway nor the university.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadsworth, OH
October 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This historic building is filled with all the amenities one could hope for. I was very impressed with my room and the staff was very friendly and most helpful. I look forward to staying here again in the future. Breakfast was great, the bed was heavenly!
The only draw back is that parking is not on premises, it is a block and a half away and not very secure but that is a small price to pay for all the other 'goodies' this beautiful place has to offer.
Business Traveler
Mark from Charleston, WV
September 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was great and beds were great
Parking sucked and location was so so
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Morgan
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 150 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Morgan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.