Clarion Hotel Morgan

Clarion Hotel Morgan

Clarion Hotel Morgan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
127 High Street
Morgantown, WV 26505-5412

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Morgan in Morgantown

# 9 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Morgan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Morgan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Morgan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
August 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
the staff was friendly, nice breakfast,
Parking was a nightmare. We were not given good information on where to park .& the rules of parking The staff did not check the lots for vehicles that didn't belong. Person's smoking near Entrance door and just hanging around door.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We liked being right downtown; having all the amenities in our room: microwave, fridge, coffeemaker, flat-screen TV with cable; and a breakfast buffet with extensive hot and cold selections. Free parking,Sat. farmers market, Iron Horse cafe were close,
Good to know ahead that ice machines are on floors 3, 5, 7, (I think?)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wickenburg, AZ
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great stay and not the first as we like the old varnished look and hand crafted woodwork. This is our number one choice for Morgantown .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Millstone Township, NJ
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The old hotel charm with the renovated appearance
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Stafford, VA
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Person (not affiliated with hotel) who was using a leaf blower at 5:30 in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Historic hotel in downtown... Room was very spacious. Clean, welcoming...
Parking was a couple blocks away and we arrived late at night... Wasn't sure of the area... Turned out just fine,,, but it was just the initial impression.
Couple
Brendan from Washington, DC
July 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Rooms smelled like musty old hotel rooms. Tried 3 different rooms and gave up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Vintage hotel.
Check in was awkward at best.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room and TV were ok.
Parking too far away, too small a place to unload in front, WORST BREAKFAST EVER! This is a TWO STAR MAX HOTEL.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, MI
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I like that it is a classic old hotel with big rooms and beautiful woodwork throughout the building.
My room was next to the elevator and the noise was ridiculous! The hotel was booked to capacity so i couldn't move.....should have got a refund! The room service menu was totally wrong in the books in the room.....just like when i was there in the wi
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Morgan
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Morgan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.