Quality Inn Midway Airport

Quality Inn Midway Airport

Quality Inn Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7353 South Cicero Avenue
Chicago, IL 60629

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Edinburg, TX
July 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 21, 2016
Couple
3.0
Proximity to airport and shuttle service.
I got to our room and went to the bathroom to wash my hands and there were thick black hairs in the sink and on the counter. I called to let the front desk know and they moved me to two other rooms where there was also thick black hairs in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was great- very easy to find and in a decent area.
The hotel overall could have been cleaner. Stains on wall paper, ring around tub, very dusty vent and lighting in bathroom. I saw a dining room worker pick up mini muffins off the counter without gloves and put them back in the serving case.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Daphne, AL
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean security air conditioned nice staff great service
No. it was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coupland, TX
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff were friendly.
Though the distance is only a little greater, because of traffic it took about 10 minutes longer to get to this hotel versus the other airport hotels. The were ants in the room and there was no air conditioning in the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Michael G from Stillwater, MN
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Large Room and breakfast okay.
Older building and staff was not rude, but not the warmest. Feared a bit for my safety by a few of the cliental. Was a soldier so okay, but I watched myself.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from New Albany, IN
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location near Midway airport.
The Restaurant and Bar was not open and was only open for Breakfast. It required me to walk about a 1/4 mile for dinner when I was totally exhausted from just finishing a trade show. The air conditioning in the room also never got to a comfortable level
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
May 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location in proximity to the airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Portland, OR
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly & helpful employees the entire time. The breakfast had a wide variety of choices and was available for a nice length of time.
Reviews of Quality Inn Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.