Clarion Hotel Midway Airport

Clarion Hotel Midway Airport in Chicago

Clarion Hotel Midway Airport

Clarion Hotel Midway Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7353 South Cicero Avenue
Chicago, IL 60629

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Trenton, NJ
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Big room.
A/C unit churned like a jet engine. Much further from Midway than lead to believe.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The free, 24 hour shuttle to and from the airport.
The hair dryer didn't work in our room.

Clean and well presented, our rooms exceeded our expectations for a 2.5 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from New York, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
That it was an easily managed distance from the airport.
It is very dated. The room was supposed to be a king with fold out couch. That was not the case. The hotel was not the tidiest and it was very old and dated for the cost of the room. It should have cost at least $50 less than it did for the quality.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Springfield, MO
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was wonderful! Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful with transportation to airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Tub was cracked and peeling. Felt like I was in a bad scary movie. Cleaning staff walked in my room while I was sleeping...did not knock on the door and then had the nerve to say that I should of locked the door!

I would never stay there and never take kids

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location- close to Midway airport
I booked this hotel because it said that it had 2.5 stars, like the Hilton Garden Inn. Well, it is NOT the same... i took many pictures that show this hotel is inferior, not so clean, and I feel misled by the comparison. i would just give it 2 stars.

THe hallway was dirty, as well as the elevator buttons. the phone keypad in my room was full of food and residues, and the bathroom was very clean. they changed the beds and carpet, but the doors look ugly and old. No way thsi hotel compares to the hIlton garden Inn! THe front people, the appearance are far from what others are. again, i feel misled.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
June 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff
Mattress needed replacing. Other problems with room.

Good location great shuttle service. Staff helpful.

Couple
Libby from Centennial, CO
June 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Leaving
Room was dirty, staff was not friendly or helpful
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg