Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown

Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown

Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
925 South University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72204

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown in Little Rock

See Most Popular hotels in Little Rock
Based on 956 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Bella Vista, AR
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Edward from Harrison, AR
July 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
When I booked the hotel it did state Renovations were being made. I called the hotel to find out what type of Renovations were being done. They said some if the halls were being worked on. I get to the hotel to check in....It's the entire hotel,it was Bad
Couple
Laura from Greenbrier, AR
July 29, 2016
Couple
2.0
Free breakfast.
Everything. In total renovation. No ice machines. No pool. Dustin everywhere. Not a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Teresa from Sulphur, LA
July 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was under full construction!! Not just a little,but all carpet, walls,floors,and rooms were torn up! I had to.tip toe across nails, trash bins,torn up flooring, workers,and such just to get to my room!
Solo Traveler
Justin from West Fork, AR
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
New rooms were great!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing. There was nothing to like
Undergoing renovation. Not told, no pool, floors torn up, whole place a mess. Apparently, just painted room, got sick from the fumes. No security, doors had trouble locking, outside doors open all the time, bad neighborhood.
Couple
Timothy from Haynesville, LA
May 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
It's was under change of name. Totally being redone. The rooms was new but getting there was like walking thru a no star. Filthy carpets. Horrible. Construction dust everywhere. I don't think this was fair to give me a room like this. Thanks for nothing.
Solo Traveler
Dorrell from Nashville, AR
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Construction
Terri from Pocahontas, AR
April 24, 2016
4.0
The staff at the front desk was very accommodating.
They were remodeling and the rooms between the front desk and my room were empty and standing open. It was creepy and scary. Numbers were not on the door so I had to look for the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, OK
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was advertised as $-- for a 3 star hotel
The hotel is COMPLETELY torn up from the lobby and down all the halls for reconstruction.
Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.