Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
530 Richards Drive
Manhattan, KS 66502

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan in Manhattan

# 10 of 17 hotels in Manhattan
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
fitness center and swimming pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ness City, KS
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The courtyard area worked well for visiting with friends while the kids swam. It was easy to get to and close to our destination.
While it was very clean and remodeled nicely, it is an old hotel. The rooms were much smaller than modern rooms. It was hard to find our room the first time we entered the hotel from a side entrance. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipsburg, KS
November 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I very much appreciated the bottle of water that was complimentary inside the room when I checked in. It was just what I needed after a long drive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What i liked best about Four Points Hotel in Manhattan kansas was that the staff are friendly and the Hotel is very clean. The rooms are amazing, the bed was super comfortable and lets not forget about those pillows!!! Amazing.!!!!!! I slept like a baby.!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Council Grove, KS
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was clean as was the hot tube. It had a very nice setting. I felt very welcomed as I entered into the hotel. I will book again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paola, KS
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
a/c wasnt working
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
April 21, 2015
9.0
We were fortunate. There was a conference this weekend with a sorority, and talk loudly. I asked them to try and place us in as quiet an area as possible. My husband was sick and needed peace and quiet. We were taken care of and we had the quiet needed.
The only thing that I can think of was the chlorine amount in the Jacuzzi. It was pretty high and I had itchy skin after I got out.

It was lovely, my husband and I went for our 10 year anniversary and with him being sick we were basically just going to take it easy and have some quiet time and relax. We got this and it was a perfect time to just unwind and relax.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable and clean! The bathroom was great! The shower was wonderful! Staff was helpful and provided service promptly! The public spaces were all great too! Pool was nice, didn't use the exercise room but it looked great!
The only negative I have is the shower door leaked a lot! However, we just requested some extra towels, which were delivered promptly and we put those down. Other than that, the stay was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrifield, VA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet room, very clean, great mattress
Not the most scenic location, but it was very convenient for my purposes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KS
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Suite is well worth the price,,you actually have room to relax, 1 and 1/2 baths,two TV areas and a dining room table, it's like having 3 rooms. Best mattress I have ever slept on. The hotel is remodeled and beautiful,it was run down 3yrs ago.
The Presidential Suite states that there is a King bedroom and a hideaway sofa,,there is not,,just two over sized chairs in the living area I was expecting a place for two kids to sleep. Also the hot tub in the pool area was out of order.

The pool area is remodeled, new furniture,,new carpet and flooring throughout the place. Bathrooms all redone as well. Always a great place to getaway and swim,,never feel enclosed in a small room with the pool view option.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.