Clarion Hotel Las Vegas

Clarion Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Clarion Hotel Las Vegas

Clarion Hotel Las Vegas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
305 Convention Center Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Simi Valley, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was awesome and really nice staff
Not really

Good location, great staff, 24 hour pool and price was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Upland, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
5 minute walk to Las Vegas Convention Hall. Very convenient. Breakfast was average but a great help to have it as it is a bit of a walk to fast food from the convention area.

Pool was small but servicable. Excellent location for someone exhibiting at the Convention Center. No glitz but avoids the long check-in lines at the major casino hotels.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Elkhart, IN
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff hAs always been willing to work with me and my schedule. They have excellent parking for larger vehicles and it is easy to get too

It is a budget motel but has always been clean and comfortable and the refridgerators are great on extended stays

Family Traveling with Teens
Arthur from Mill Valley, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
central a/c didn't work in 110 Fahrenheit ...they gave me a portable fun to cool down, and it was hilarious.
central a/c didn't work in 110 Fahrenheit ...they gave me a portable fun to cool down, and it was hilarious.

central a/c didn't work in 110 Fahrenheit ...they gave me a portable fun to cool down, and it was hilarious.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TX
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Proximity to the convention center
I did NOT appreciate being charged a "resort fee" for this place. It is about as far from a resort as you can get! this fee caught me completely off guard, and put the price up there with hotels that I would have preferred to stay in MUCH more.

The cleaning people clean, but they can't help that the carpets haven't been cleaned since the place was built. Tiny little 4:3 television, cheap/ugly little fridge that sits on a table next to the tv, and no AC outlets next to the bed, where people like to keep their phones for charging and for alarm to wake up. The whole place smelled of smoke, even the lobby. I saw a "Casino" sign and then walked that way...and then walked right passed it, because it was just a little bar with a few games in it...like any other bar; definitely not a "casino". ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
June 20, 2014
2.0
The location is convenient. It's a short walk to the Strip.
The hotel is very old and needs serious renovating. The carpet in the room was stained, and appeared so dirty I was afraid to take my shoes off. The carpet looks like the room has experienced catastrophic flooding. Replace the carpet! How hard is that?

The bathroom was clean, and the bed linens were clean, and the location was pretty ideal. But overall, it was the worst room I have ever stayed in. Not 2 1/2 stars like the rating indicates. I have no idea what the room deposit and resort fee are covering. On the other hand, if you WANT a seedy LV hotel experience, this is the place to stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the cleaning staff was very nice and attentive.
Front desk staff needs some training. Noise level...you could hear next door neighbor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Roseville, CA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good room, good check-in

A little dated perhaps, but a nice clean safe hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg