Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique

Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique in New Orleans

Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique

Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2001 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jim from Boise, ID
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff and great location to take street car.
No

We would be glad to stay again.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Georgetown, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
small, quiet, intimate setting; friendly, helpful staff; comfort and convenience.

loved the facility and my entire experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
The air conditioner did not work. Far, hard to get around. View was awful
Couple
Reginald from Port Arthur, TX
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was fine - actually very comfortable bed
internet was slow. Toilet clogged and couldn't be fixed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
May 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff! They were excellent! Very Helpful! Some of the best staff in New Orleans hotels!

This hotel should have at least been a 3 STAR!! I've stayed in other 3 stars in New Orleans that were really bad! This hotel is small, but the rooms are nice and clean!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordfordville, FL
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I booked a two bed Queen room for two nights and the first night I got a king bed right beside the elevator compressor. Don't use room 30 on the third floor, I didn't sleep from the elevator noise. The staff understanding and moved next day.
Room 30 on the third floor was behind the elevator compressor and kept me awake litterally all night. and didn't get accommodations I booked, one king and not two Queen beds. Bring your own soap, theirs gave me a horrible rash.

The staff was very friendly and I would stay again, great bargain. Breakfast was better than expected. The restaurant in the hotel had great food, large portions at a decent price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, NJ
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Holt, MI
February 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very helpful staff. Willing to give us suggestions and help with how to take the trolly, where to eat, how far things where. All went smoothly.
Couple
Susan from New Castle, DE
November 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location was great -- right at a streetcar stop The room was very large
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Grand Boutique
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg