Ramada Plaza Gillette

Ramada Plaza Gillette

Ramada Plaza Gillette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2009 South Douglas Hwy
Gillette, WY 82718

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Gillette in Gillette

# 10 of 19 hotels in Gillette
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, CO
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
Bath lacked shower curtain until requested
Business Traveler
Casey from Cheyenne, WY
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was dirty and out dated. The thermostat didn't work at all.
Business Traveler
Lori from Coarsegold, CA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great. The hotel was quiet and comfortable and the rooms were spacious. We were allowed a late check out. The location of the hotel was close to places to eat. We had a nice stay.
The hotel seemed to need some TLC. It was a bit dated. The Jacuzzi was being worked on and out of commission. The weight room had a limited selection of equipment.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephan from Sacramento, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Due to non-availability of the booked rooms we had to wait for almost 2 hrs, w/o the possibility to refresh and change after a 300 miles drive. Getting into our rooms was not possible before pm 8:00 in the evening ! In addition, the pool area was closed t
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Valley Springs, SD
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's getting updated!! Loved the two bedroom suite.
It was a stressful Sturgis weekend but the receptionist didn't need to show it or verbalize it so much. If I hadn't been here before I would have driven past because it is off behind other establishments.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Remlap, AL
May 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was ok for a one night stop
Unsafe area...kept hearing people hollering outside...was just passing through and found out from a local Gillette is the meth capital of WY

Won't stay here again

Business Traveler
Stacy from Boise, ID
December 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
clean roomy, room,quiet.

good breakfast,great indoor pool thanks Clarion for nice stay friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Williston, ND
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lobby. I was able to sleep and get back on the road
Hotel on a whole was pretty beat up. doors to the rooms were beat up didn't close properly and carpet was not in great shape room wasn't that great, but sleep able. The lobby was the best part of hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Roundup, MT
November 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Enjoyed the balcony that looked over the pool area
Couldn't control the heat in the room, got very hot and slept with the balcony door open

enjoyed our stay

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Gillette
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.