Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2 Harmon Plaza
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel in Secaucus

# 12 of 15 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
April 17, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
April 14, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catoosa, OK
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was great.
The staff was non responsive to our requests. We had a business meeting there and the sales director was no where to be found. The room temperature was so unacceptable that people threatened to leave. The front desk said "sorry, we have on control"
Business Traveler
Darren from Rochester, NY
April 9, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Free Parking and View
The window had gaps in it and air flowed thru as well as the tint was all scratched and peeled obstructing the beautiful view on Manhattan skyline
Johanne from St-Jerome, Canada
March 28, 2016
3.0
The price
Some clothes, two pieces suit was stolen
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Front desk attendant was kind and helpful. Hotel is located along the water, and has a peaceful little walking trail behind it (very small, don't imagine a park.But nice) Otherwise, it's a very common budget hotel experience.Bed+decor=not bad.
dirty room service tray sat in hall from Thurs thru Sunday morning until I said something. Padded seat in handicap shower was torn w exposed staples and water-soaked wood. Lamps etc unplugged bc of few outlets Paint/plaster flaking. Clarion, fix this!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
March 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location
The thermostat wasn't working (it was set at 83 degrees)so I notified the front desk twice and still, it wasn't fixed. The vending machines weren't working neither. The garage was in bad condition. It looked like it was in the middle of construction.
Couple
Jessica from Germansville, PA
March 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, NJ
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Management upgraded room after accidently double booking our room to another party.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
I really loved the view from the 9th floor.
the room phone didn't work and the sheets needed to be changed.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.