Clarion Hotel Detroit Metro Airport

Clarion Hotel Detroit Metro Airport

Clarion Hotel Detroit Metro Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8600 Merriman Road
Romulus, MI 48174

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Detroit Metro Airport in Romulus

# 13 of 24 hotels in Romulus
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Detroit Metro Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Detroit Metro Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rocco from Eaton Rapids, MI
January 8, 2017
Couple
7.0
Disappointed that we had to pay extra to leave our vehicle. We understood it was a sleep and park deal.
Business Traveler
Suleiman from Irving, TX
January 7, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Close the airport, nice breakfast
Be aware, don't leave valuable items in your room, out of hundreds of hotels I experienced and stayed in, my first time staying in this hotel, 2 new computers were stolen from my room, management tried to find them, no traces.
Candace from Baton Rouge, LA
January 5, 2017
1.0
The location from the airport.
The "clean" towels were stained. We requested room service multiple times and they never came. Even after requesting new towels, those were still stained. Was told the manager would call and never received a phone call. Never again.
Couple
Anthony from York, PA
December 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The overall atmosphere. The staff was excellent from shuttle drivers to the cleaning ladies. The food was delicious especially their breakfast. The beds we're comfortable.
If anything I was disappointed in their gym and lack of tv channels
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
December 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The Wadsworth comfortable and the room appeared to be clean.
I stood in the cold for an hour waiting for the shuttle to come. The lady in the restaurant appear to be working very hard but it took a beating and extremely long time to get my food and it was way over cooked. It also took a long time to check out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
November 30, 2016
10.0
Great staff, location, wonderful meals! Free shuttle.
Duvet cover was wrapped in sheets but the duvet cover was dirty. Not enough bath towels in room, was short one, so we had to use a hand towel.
Solo Traveler
Lance from Cincinnati, OH
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Surprising quiet being so close to an expressway and the airport.
Breakfast was not early enough to make it to the Airport when TSA has a 2 hour delay for clearance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great. Rooms are what you expect, very good buffet breakfast, open bar and convenience stores/gas stations close by.
Nothing much. Was good
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaconda, MT
September 24, 2016
8.0
Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, large breakfast buffet, frindly front desk manager.
Felt the bathroom shower was too tiny snd the hand wand shower head was a joke. Towels were nice and plush.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Detroit Metro Airport
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.