Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland

Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland in New Cumberland

Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland

Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
148 Sheraton Drive
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland in New Cumberland

# 2 of 9 hotels in New Cumberland
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean and friendly.
Dog friendly hotel was not known at booking and there were barking dogs on either side of our room. The breakfast wasn't on par with other hotels of this kind.

Note this is a pet friendly hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ste-Therese, Canada
October 15, 2014
5.0
2 Chiens dans la chambre d'à coté qui jappent en soirée, nuit.Pièce de piscine int.très froide donc très désagréable.Peu de variétés dans les déjeuners besoin de porter un chandail chaud endroit froid.

Nous avons fait affaire avec vous plusieurs fois avec vous et c'est la 1* fois que nous ne sommes pas satisfait

Business Traveler
Irfan from Sterling Heights, MI
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
it can t be a three star hotel. pass the front desk and carpet in the hall way are soiled. shower has mold which is visible. elevators are located in the front and it s long walk to reach back. ended up changing the room to lower level
Couple
Colleen from Hopwood, PA
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for this trip. Nearby restaurants and easy turnpike access. Room was nice, bathroom could use an update. The heated pool and entire pool area were very nice.
The bathroom could use a makeover and the breakfast buffet was pretty basic and bland.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, PA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel is not appropriately star rated. It is more like an outdated 2 star hotel and is definately no longer worthy of 3 stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wernersville, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was easy to find, right off the interstate
Ground Floor, felt small/cramped in room and bathroom.

My husband and I arrived in the late evening after an 8 1/2 hour road trip, we would have liked to relax a bit in the bar/restaurant in the hotel but it was already closed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is great
This was not a 3 star hotel - I would rate 2-2 1/2.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
August 22, 2014
7.0
Staff members are interested in helping clients
Bath tub clogged. Breakfast menu could be better

Small Gym

Group Traveler
Abdul from New Hartford, NY
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jaison from West Mifflin, PA
August 20, 2014
3.0
Breakfast was very good, eating place well maintained and laid out. Bed was clean with linen washed and well pressed.
Room air-conditioner was very noisy, shower broken and hairdryer falling off. I had to call housekeeping to get a spare hairdryer for my wife after she had her bath.

Was allotted a very bad room with a noisy air-conditioner towards the rear end of the hotel next to the Vending machines and staircase which added to the noise. Was so tired that we decided to bear with the noise rather than walk all the way back to the front desk to complain. Would never recommend this Hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Conference Center New Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg