Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
148 Sheraton Drive
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West in New Cumberland

# 1 of 10 hotels in New Cumberland
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was shocked to see the bath tub was unclean and nasty. Hair was just laying in the tub like it had never been cleaned. once I ran the water to try to clean the tub the water didn't go down. Hair was stopping up the drainage.
The lack of service received and unclean rooms for me and my second guest. We decided it would be a health risk to use the bath tub. I will never use this particular hotel or recommend to any family or friends. I can't risk my family or friends health.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast
Where should I begin. I paid for a room with 2 beds, no 2 beds left. The door was open when my wife and daughter and niece checked in. The door lock didn't work properly. The room floor was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Ticonderoga, NY
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the breakfast was very good but the staff was over taxed and could not keep up to the demand
big disappointment... 1) the beds mattresses were well past the life span and poking 2) The pool area was very dirty - dead leaves and dead flowers all over- lots 3) POT being smoked in the wing I stayed in BAD VERY BAD and staff didn't do anything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hugh from Hampton, VA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was close to the highway and we found it well easy. The restaurant next to it was a very good servers. It was open 24 hours. The children enjoyed the breakfast and playing in the pool. We did not have enough room at that hotel.
We did not have a microwave or a refrg in the room as I did see when I was looking. After getting there the staff did not make us fill welcoming at all. My grandkids was happy that it all matters.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel has potential. i love the pool area ( although a little dirty it was fun) morning breakfast is great ( front desk staff is also great)
I was with my 6 year old, when a young lady standing next to me says " this is such a waste of money" " look at these slobs" slamming garbage cans. in a society like today, that seems like a disturbed employee and should not work there if she cant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
June 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was the only good thing...that is if everything is plugged in (toaster/waffle maker) and working.
Cheap dirty motel quality: very outdated, stains on curtains & bedding, walls were dirty, wall carpet trimming missing, plug outlet covers missing... You can stay at a nicer hotel down the street for the same price bc this hotel is not worth the money!
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Bethpage, NY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good Breakfast
Bathroom fixtures and carpets need upgrading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Bed was very comfortable.Breakfast was great.
Dated lobby and room, ceiling was in need of repair in room,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, PA
May 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was easy to get to off the highway.
The air conditioning system only blew hot air and the staff would not do anything to fix it. We called the desk twice about it and even went down in person once. They never sent anybody to even look at it or offer to give us a different room.
Solo Traveler
Valerie from Ambler, PA
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close to highway.
Cleanliness, poor lighting; broken door; outlets didn't work properly and were old.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Harrisburg West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.