Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Clarion Hotel Campus Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2703 Craig Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Campus Area in Eau Claire

# 4 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Campus Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Campus Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Hartford, WI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and the pool was nice. We stayed on the first floor and it was surprisingly quiet, despite the fact that the hotel was quite busy. The attached restaurant was also delicious.
Our room seemed a little out-dated. The toilet seat was also uncomfortable and awkwardly huge. My kids had a difficult time with that.
Couple
Sue from Eau Claire, WI
April 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the automatic room temperature.
I was placed on a second floor room next to a loud family.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good restaurant and bar area. Fitness center is not huge but nice new equipment. HBO in room is nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Milwaukee, WI
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
I asked for a crib to be in the room and double checked that it was there when I checked in. It wasn't there. No big deal because they brought it quickly. They do not have an elevator and it was difficult going back and forth with the baby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Jim Falls, WI
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room
The pool area way to many parties going on kids with no supervision dirty couldn't enjoy swimming with my daughter
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Earth, WI
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was thoroughly impressed by the amenities that were present upon entry of the lobby for the average business and conference attendee. Room was clean and comfortable. Quiet. Did not check out pool or restaurant.
Some updating to the main motel exterior would be in order. The entry to the lobby looks grand and interior of lobby but exterior of the main hotel itself could use some help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pardeeville, WI
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to campus and interstate
Not a 3star hotel. Noisy fridge, shower handle sprayed water all over the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mauston, WI
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was great. Bar was nice and full menu was served in it. The double happy hour times were great!
No elevator. Noisy hallways could be heard in room. Keys quit working halfway through the stay. Grab and go breakfast really lacking in variety. Showerhead came on when water was turned on. Room did not maintain temperature, so thermostat needed adjusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zimmerman, MN
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff was very nice!
Not real impressed with the Green Mill restaurant connected to the hotel. Food was mediocre.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
March 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
No pet free rooms,no elevated,put us in a sub standard room,no warm breakfast.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Campus Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Campus Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.