Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Clarion Hotel Campus Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2703 Craig Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Campus Area in Eau Claire

# 4 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Campus Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Campus Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Urbana, IL
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Not the right room accomidations that we were suppose to have. They changed 2 room2 queens to one room. 2 queens and 1 room with king and sofa sleeper. It did not work for my husband and brother who were not sleeping in same bed and both too tall for sofa
Business Traveler
Melissa from Duluth, MN
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the room was comfortable, the hotel wasn't over croweded...the staff were friendly.
The bathroom smelled like it had been cleaned with a dirty rag. Also, there were no elevators in the hotel
Couple
Sarah from Merrill, WI
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ann from Kronenwetter, WI
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff who checked us in went out of her way to meet our needs when the room assigned to us was already occupied.
First, our keys did not work for our assigned room. Had them re-keyed but then found our room was already occupied.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed is very good. the linens clean and just the right weight of blanket choices. Air control is good.
The back staircase always STINKS. Too much perfume or too much smoke or just yukky smell. Fix the ventilation, change the carpet, make an outside smoking port...something! I may ask to not use a room that require I use the back staircase next time.
Suzanne from Oak Creek, WI
June 28, 2015
8.0
Pillows and beds
The room to eat breakfast was freezing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Rosemount, MN
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, quiet
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Green Bay, WI
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location close to campus.
Shower curtain smelled a little bit like mildew.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice room and location.
The breakfast was REALLY poor. Bad and minimal choices etc. quite disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Campus Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Campus Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.