Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Clarion Hotel Campus Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2703 Craig Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Campus Area in Eau Claire

# 4 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Campus Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Campus Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, CO
August 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel is average. It's not great but not bad. The beds are a hit and miss. We have stayed here a few time and there were times the bed was very comfortable and times when the bed was horribly uncomfortable.
Housekeeping did not clean our room when requested: they replaced the towels and made the bed but did not clean the bathroom. Over cleanliness when checking in was not great. We had a room where there was urine running down the side and was never cleaned.

The rooms cleanliness is not consistent. But overall staff is friendly and stay is comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wayne from Fargo, ND
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Air conditioner worked well, liked the pool and the courtyard
I like the bathroom sink outside of the shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was quite minimal
Couple
Julie from Merrillville, IN
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was ok for a 2+ rating - certainly not what I would expect for a 4 star hotel
Couple
Mary from Merrill, WI
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location of our room was great as it was near an exit that allowed us easy access for our dogs needs. The room was clean and very comfortable.
I would suggest an upgraded breakfast.
Business Traveler
Joe from Birmingham, AL
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is convenient to meeting with Menards. Hotel bar is a good spot for beer and dinner.
Service in the restaurant was below subpar
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
August 4, 2015
The beds were way more comfortable than I thought they would be. The hotel was better than I had anticipated overall.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Urbana, IL
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Not the right room accomidations that we were suppose to have. They changed 2 room2 queens to one room. 2 queens and 1 room with king and sofa sleeper. It did not work for my husband and brother who were not sleeping in same bed and both too tall for sofa
Business Traveler
Melissa from Duluth, MN
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the room was comfortable, the hotel wasn't over croweded...the staff were friendly.
The bathroom smelled like it had been cleaned with a dirty rag. Also, there were no elevators in the hotel
Couple
Sarah from Merrill, WI
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Campus Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Campus Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.