Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Clarion Hotel Campus Area in Eau Claire

Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Clarion Hotel Campus Area Image
3 Star
2703 Craig Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Campus Area in Eau Claire

Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Campus Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Campus Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Largo, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
No Nonesense. It is what it is.
The price seemed a bit high for what it was. We stayed at other places for the same star rating for half the price.

It's a bit dated but worked for a quick stop over.

Ross from North Mankato, MN
October 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Otsego, MN
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room furnishings were nice and room was clean. Enjoyed the free daily coffee and juice.
Hallway noise was loud and so was the fan in our room.

Pool area was very nice with ample seating, towels always available and the pool was large. Staff was very prompt when we asked to move to a bigger room, meeting us with room keys instead of us having to walk back down to the lobby.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Dells, WI
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Pittsburgh, PA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Becky from Hibbing, MN
September 23, 2014
4.0
Being close to th he door.
Yes. We were as far away from the amenities as you could be. Never came to replenish towels or coffee. Dirty around the bottom of the toilet. Large water spot on ceiling and bubbled paint on the walls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Withee, WI
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Always happy to stay at this hotel. Clean, friendly and nice location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
thought it was a little weird that we were assigned a handicap accessible room since we didn't request it and are both able-bodied. Maybe they were completely booked?
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
September 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The pool area is lovely and the room is very nice.
They were a little understaffed in the Green Mill Restaurant causing a delay in getting seated. No elevator for those that have difficulty climbing stairs.

The restaurant offers excellent quality food and a good selection in menu items. The rooms were very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
September 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
That it was close to our event.
water coming into our room from multiple places during rain, popcorn ceiling coming off & falling w/water into air conditioner. Ran out of buckets to catch water, stains=mold. Change rooms insufficient, unable to meet needs/"queen"=full size mattress.

would never return. Will never recommend. We actually left and checked into another hotel it was so bad.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Campus Area
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Campus Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg