Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay

Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay in Eureka

Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay

Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2223 Fourth Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay in Eureka

# 6 of 21 hotels in Eureka
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was fine, definitely glad we has a queen instead of a double bed. We were visiting Humboldt State so this location was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ignacio from Pacoima, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast and the friendly staff.
I was able to hear the next door child crying and I wish I was not put on the same floor or room.

Very clean place and would stay there again.

Jenea from Redding, CA
August 5, 2014
6.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly.
The hotel never received my confirmation from the website and did not have a room available when I arrived, eventually they had a room with one king bed which made for a rough experience considering we had two adults and a 7 month old.

It's too close to the 101.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Redding, CA
July 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Complimentary breakfast and evening "snack" were unbelievable!
Overall physical maintenance needs some attention.

Staff was very friendly and accommodating, eating portion of the facility was well stocked and clean. Some construction items need attention to improve the overall look of the facility. Some indoor plants wilting or dying, baseboard in bedroom was coming dislodged from wall, AC dials loose, some interior outlet plugs not operational.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, MO
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was big and clean!
Breakfast bar OK.

Pool OK. No hot tub.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Wake Forest, NC
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Carson City, NV
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Room had very few electrical outlets which was very inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy to get to and from eureka. The staff was very friendly
The room left much to be desired. The beds are not queens but rather twins. The room had very generic furniture and was cramped overall. The room needs updating with new paint and furniture.

For roughly a $--- i spent on the 4 different hotels brands over 8 nights in california this one for the same money was below average of the others.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel By Humboldt Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg