Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City

Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City

Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
905 S. Huron
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City in Carp Lake

# 8 of 39 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MI
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty room. Talked to the manager and asked if we could get a different room, but told him I would prefer a refund. He agreed to cancel the room and I would see a refund immediately on my charge card. Have not seen the refund yet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
July 5, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location of this hotel was great! The rooms were old but clean and it met our needs for a two night stay. The price was right for a long holiday weekend in this area.
Although the hotel advertises free internet, we were never able to connect. We even tried different areas of the hotel. The breakfast was poor.. I would skip it or just go for the waffles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deansboro, NY
June 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
On third floor with no elevator
Senior Travelers
Carol from Grand Rapids, MI
June 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great staff and breakfast. Very clean and excellent location
Not updated decor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludington, MI
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. And price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
There were flies in the room and the breakfast hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Jordan, MI
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was good for kids who are too hungry to wait to go to a restaurant
I didn't like the pool being in a separate building, thus having to go outside in the cold weather to get to and from the pool. Also had to go to another building for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Tecumseh, MI
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location and beautiful beach on the back side.
Very dated and not well maintained. Room was below average in cleanliness. Staff was not helpful on questions regarding the area. We asked about good pizza and they had no suggestions. Settled on BC pizza is was great!

Hot tub was very dirty. Too dirty to use. Pool was perfect.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.