Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City

Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City in Carp Lake

Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City

Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
905 S. Huron
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City in Carp Lake

# 4 of 39 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marcellus, MI
October 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was good and the room was quiet.
I didn't like the fact you had to walk outside to get to pool especially since it was cold and rainy out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, MI
October 13, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location; friendly, helpful staff; on the beach; cute room; comfortable beds
I need stronger coffee in the morning; I don't think coffee should be see-through. The heater was very noisy, as was one bathroom light. The other bathroom light required using the timer--not convenient when you're in the shower.
Couple
Darrin from Bay City, MI
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was absolutely wonderful and staff always made my day.
None
Couple
Gary from Windsor, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location near the Mackinac Island ferry was the key, but it was also, clean, neat, pool, workout room, good buffet breakfast!
Group Traveler
Lisa from Hatboro, PA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was fantastic. We needed a room that we could get to with out stairs, they went out of their way to help out.
Group Traveler
Shelby from Kentwood, MI
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was clean. The staff was very friendly. The pool and hot tub were great, too.
The soundproofing in the room was very poor. The toilet had horrible flushing power. The door kept getting stuck closed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Grand Haven, MI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceeded expectations, and enjoyed the large hot tub. Was also fairly close to downtown and right off the highway which made touring and traveling easy.
No.

NA

Group Traveler
David from Appleton, WI
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This was a brief family reunion,I booked 3 rooms on different days & they were all together,that was super. Staff was prompt to fix a plumbing problem in one room. The Sunday morning breakfast was great. Other family members agreed.I made a good choice
Besides the plumbing issue that was fixed promptly no other issues

Rooms were clean , staff were courteous, general room layout was good & the hotel location was just what we were looking for.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Beachfront - Mackinaw City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg