Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark

Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark in West Springfield

Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark

Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1080 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark in West Springfield

# 11 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elwood from Blackwood, NJ
December 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Big clean room very quite

Well worth the money and close to everything, nice room and nice staff

Karen from Leyard, CT
October 16, 2013
1.0
hotel under construction a big mess the packing lot under construction, car got filthy, everything is dirty.....why were we not informed ahead of time
Couple
Janet from Edgartown, MA
September 18, 2013
Couple
2.0
This hotel should b closed !!! Under renovation since January 2013 nothing done !!' Parking lot un safe no lights working door entry lock not working if I hadn't pre paid I would have left ..,, u need 2 take it off u web site does not meet ant standards??
See above

Bad place 2 stay construction site the should have paid me to stay there!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location.
This place was dirty,sheets had brown and yellow stains on them. I cut my foot on a spring that was sticking out of the mattress. The cleaning staff keyed their way in without knocking while we were getting dressed. The manager did nothing to rectify it.

This place was dirty,sheets had brown and yellow stains on them. I cut my foot on a spring that was sticking out of the mattress. The cleaning staff keyed their way in without knocking while we were getting dressed. The manager did nothing to rectify it. I would never stay here again and would recommend that no one else does, unless you want to deal with a dirty room, rude staff, safety issues, and possible injuries. Which the manager seem ok with having guests deal with. Pay the extra couple of dollars and stay elsewhere. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MA
August 18, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
unfortunately, this hotel was under reconstruction. Horrible, dirty, worse money I have spent. think it may have been turned into temporary housing for the underprivileged.

Looks like it will be nice after renovations are done. RIGHT NOW IT IS DISCUSTING

Business Traveler
Amy from Cumberland, RI
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenience to route.
Under construction, rooms badly maintained, locks didn't work on buildings, staff was mixed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
March 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The front desk staff was very nice.
The hotel was gross, it smelled like an old basement, the carpets were stained and the rooms had stained ceilings and carpets.
Couple
Ronald from The Villages, FL
November 25, 2012
Couple
8.0
Needs renovations lighting near hot tub not bright

Staff fine hotel needs updating

Solo Traveler
Ann from Pepperell, MA
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were friendly and courteous. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable!
Room smelled as if it used to be a smoking room but is now a non-smoking room. Unpleasant smell.

Very clean hotel with comfortable beds and friendly, courteous staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NY
October 8, 2012
Couple
2.0
Location to the Big E.
We needed to cancel our last day, but was denied for the same.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg