Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Northampton

Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Northampton

Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Northampton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1 Atwood Dr.
Northampton, MA 01060

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Northampton in Northampton

# 3 of 4 hotels in Northampton
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Northampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Northampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Northampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, CT
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel is really dated and unappealing looking and the breakfast selection was very poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Sandwich, MA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean, the beds were comfy, the room was nice and warm, the front desk staff was very friendly and recommended places for dinner- no complaints.
Not really!
Couple
Kurt from Denville, NJ
April 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Dogs barking, Placed next to dumpster where at between 4 to 5 in the morning dump truck cam to pick up garbage
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Hastings On Hudson, NY
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location - Nice staff. I little old but clean (like me)
Breakfast was not too great
Senior Travelers
Michael from Cumberland, RI
March 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly and helpful desk staff.
My car broke down and there was not any restaurants or shopping areas within walking distance.

The young lady at the front desk immediately assisted me in finding a place to repair my transmission.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
the room
bad breakfast, no signal for phones
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The interior of the common areas and my room was very attractive and had a nice feel.
Exterior not very inviting; could use a makeover. Parking lot is a bit rough and could use a new asphalt layer. Some noise inside initially from children running around and playing.

SEE ABOVE!

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Buffalo, NY
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The odd layout is unique. They have a bar. It is cheap. Friendly staff. Climate control worked well as did TV. Shower was fine.
Someone pulled a fire alarm at 1am the night I stayed. Took a half hour to shut off. I know they just recently got new beds but they wete rock hard. Property is definitely in decline. Looks like it may close anyday. Restaurant no longer serves dinners.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, MA
March 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
it was a quiet get away, close to home, pool was nice,
yes, we were given a room with two double bed, rather then queen size beds. If was away with my spouse, share a bed was uncomfortable we ended sleeping separate beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Was clean. A little over a mile from town. Shower was great (hot and high pressure).
Smelled musky. Was really dark outside the hotel, seemed a bit creepy driving up to it.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Northampton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Northampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.