Hotels in Columbus

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2480 Jonathan Moore Pike
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel And Conference Center in Columbus

# 4 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Defiance, OH
April 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice room and location with very nice furnishings
They rented out the pool area for a party. Very loud and we could not use the pool. The staff was just like "thats how it is". On checkout i was handed my receipt was told "there are no charges since you went though a third party" with a bit of distain

All in all a nice place but not overly friendly.

Business Traveler
Masoud from Las Cruces, NM
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sally from Mundelein, IL
April 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Noisy Room, Bathtub was dirty, Ceiling had water damage, door to bath was peeling (veneer), toilet was running constantly. Staff informed of toilet running and promised to fix it but did not do so.

We have stayed here many times over the past 30+ years. This was a big disappointment.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Bowling Green, KY
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was relatively clean and the beds were comfortable.
The pool area was very crowded at all hours.
Couple
Gregory from Fort Wayne, IN
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet setting
Was not offered the breakfast coupon for the next morning. Staff at caf'e were puzzled by this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, IN
March 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was very pretty inside and the food was good.
The service at check out and the pool
Senior Travelers
Judith from Menomonee Falls, WI
March 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Comfortable beds.
I'm guessing because it was Priceline they gave us the worst room in the house. Situated right by an inside/outside door with people/noise traffic nonstop. Breakfast was not fresh and plentiful.

Nice bedding, towels. Complimentary breakfast was fair at best. Food was provided, but some of it was not fresh. Wi-Fi worked well

Couple
Heather from Fort Wayne, IN
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Western theme was fun and unique.
The toilet/tub portion of the bathroom was very small.

The hotel was nice. We had to go back to the front desk after check in to redo our key cards. Our ice bucket had dried food in it. The pool area was nice; it had pool tables, ping ping tables, and a putting green. Unfortunately, during our stay, there were a plethora of children with rude and inattentive parents.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sracy from Oldenburg, IN
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were super friendly and helpfull.
Not enough chairs at the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, IL
March 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
the front desk staff was impeccable they were always attentive very polite and very professional.
while we were there we were unable to use the hot tub and their breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg