Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center in Columbus

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2480 Jonathan Moore Pike
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel And Conference Center in Columbus

# 5 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Fern from Connersville, IN
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The man who was on duty at the registration desk was very nice and helpful. I have stayed here before and he has also been pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Bedford, NH
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Evansville, IN
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The atmosphere and all the unique things about the hotel made this hotel stand out.
Bed was hard
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, MO
February 3, 2015
10.0
This hotel is beautiful and large. The pool area is a lot of fun for families with an indoor pool, hot tub, and mini golf course.
Pool area is pretty loud. Lots of birthday parties. But kids seemed to have a good time and I had a room far from the pool which was very quiet.

Don't think you can go wrong staying here. It's very close to 65 and there are lots of restaurants and stores nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spooner, WI
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfy, and beautiful hotel close to highway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was large and spacious, maybe since it was a conference center. Our room was clean, beds comfortable, bathroom nice. We were in the tower or section with more floors and it was nice.
Having the indoor pool without closing it off from the rest of the hotel allow the smell of chlorine to filter throughout the hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Restaurant was very unprofessional run

We stayed at this hotel twice in one week. First stay, our room was in poor condition. So the second time around, when we got the same hotel, we complained about the previous visit. We got a better room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience friendly staff great breakfast buffet.
It was a Sunday eve and every soft drink machine was sold out of coke. I ask an employee about it and was referred across street to gas station. It was dark, freezing rain and a single woman alone and I did not want to venture out.
Couple
Amin from Chicago, IL
January 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Lobby area is very cute.
Very poorly maintained facility. Shower liner was full of mildew. Found hair in the bathroom. Bed cover had red stain (blood?). Check in and check out service was not welcoming nor customer service oriented.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was an old style outdoor entrance. It was a cold night and the door and window were drafty. The heater would occasionally make a very loud grinding noise before shutting off. The hotel was less than half full, but they gave us this terrible room.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg