Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2480 Jonathan Moore Pike
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel And Conference Center in Columbus

# 5 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Leaving
Breakfast food quality was poor, rooms need deep cleaning or, better yet, renovation.

Not up to Clarion standards. I wouldn't recommend this property to anyone.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I enjoyed the fun ambiance of a vintage hotel mixed with an old world charm. The staff was all very courteous.
This hotel is kind of dated. The fixtures are the older off-white/yellow. Everything was very clean and it was apparent that the hotel is trying. I did find a beetle in the room, but we had an outdoor room and I think it came in that way.
Business Traveler
Malissa from Opelika, AL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Was a BEAUTIFUL hotel. ..looked like you were in Italy or Venice. ..restaurant was amazing! Bartenders there were terrific!
Indoor pool but beautiful
Couple
Frank from St Joseph, MI
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access on and if the highway. Good breakfast included. Great shower and towels. Stayed here before and will again.
All was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice pool and bar inside hotel
TV would not get cable channels and very small bath
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was an amazingly decorated and maintained facility. It has a huge indoor recreation area that was fresh and clean. The room was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsboro, AL
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Interesting style & friendly staff.
Toilet needed some attention
Solo Traveler
Trevor from Mount Vernon, IN
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice clean room. Breakfast was really good, and a nice pool area.
The air conditioning in the room didn't work very well.
Group Traveler
Mark from Ashland, OH
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
We check in to this very nice looking hotel then we hotly our key and had to drive around back to a dark area and our room was terrible wet spot right before U go into bathroom bathroom door wouldn't even shut, toilet ran every minute etc. ac vent nasty

Absolutely beautiful on inside of actual hotel our room wasn't even a 1 star no joke. They did offer to Cutt half off if we contact U. My next step!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburgh, IN
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool. Decor.
Handle on door fell off
Reviews of Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.