Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2480 Jonathan Moore Pike
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel And Conference Center in Columbus

# 5 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Nashville, TN
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Carpet seemed dirty, shower drained VERY slowly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, VA
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Dark and dirty, bad smell, elevator did not work, ice machine outside room did not work, had to wait almost two hours to check in due to housekeeping running behind
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Modesto, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel has a great pool which our kids loved and is nicely located near the highway. The exercise facility was good.
This hotel needs some upgrades. The young man at the front desk seems unhappy with his job and was rude to guests. The AC in our room had one setting, arctic cold. The carpets and walls are showing their age. Housekeeping takes forever to get to the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyd Knobs, IN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Not much.
The carpet up the steps to our room was either filthy or worn out or both. Ice maker on the 2nd floor was not working. Had to go to 1st floor to get ice--with cooler.....no elevator access to the second floor, stairs only. Hotel is very old and run down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garrett from Greenwood, SC
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was on point. We had an issue with our room, toilet problems, and they moved us to a new room immediately, and right next door, so we wouldn't have to move all our stuff across the hotel.
Bathtub wasn't clean. There was a ring around the tub. Shower curtain smelled strong of musty scent. Tile and wallpaper in corners were falling/coming apart. Needs remodel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, IN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very helpful staff.
Room was dated, could use some upgrades
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked all the amenities that you got. Pool, ping pong, swimming pool, hot tub, putt putt. Plus lots going on with the GTO convention that weekend.
Bathrooms were a little out dated, but functional.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonvlle, IN
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is a very nice hotel
The hotel was having a very large convention and I had a very difficult time finding a parking space.I checked in around midnight, left the do not disturb sign on the door, but I was awakened by the maid around 11 Am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool was large, staff was friendly and courteous, and free buffet breakfast on weekdays.
Nothing
Jennifer from Mount Carmel, IL
July 7, 2015
10.0
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and polite. A housekeeper in particular impressed me a lot. My daughter left a note about not making the beds since we would mess them up anyway and she took the time to respond and wish us a happy vacation!
We loved everything.

Polite friendly and helpful staff. Lovely clean rooms. I truly appreciated that everyone said let them know if we need anything and actually meant it! I was very impressed.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.