Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2480 Jonathan Moore Pike
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel And Conference Center in Columbus

# 5 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 618 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The pool area is amazing. Free breakfast is a great perk.
Last time I stayed it was in a renovated room and this time the room was still waiting to be updated so it was a little clunky but still fine. Much better to face the pool inside than the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel had character, pool area was fantastic, it was crowded, but plenty big. Check in and out was very easy and quick. Old but clean.
Very full of teams, our room opened to 5 story foyer, hotel had no quiet time (like 10pm-7am), so girls were screaming and playing hide and seek from top floor to bottom floor till well after midnight. Very hard to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Newaygo, MI
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carla from Eau Claire, WI
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The spa was wonderful. Just what we needed to relax. The atmosphere was very nice. Elegant for the price.
The breakfast was unexpected but not all that amazing. It was sufficient since we sure didn't expect to get a breakfast with the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Hamilton, OH
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast. Hotel has great character although we stayed in the old part.
Room was small in the old section of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Jaymi from Terre Haute, IN
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that the hotel was super kid friendly. There were many places for the adults to gather, while the kids played.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zachary from Bloomington, IN
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel has one of the best pool areas of any hotel I've stayed in. And it is a pretty building on the inside, with beautiful staircases, and a nice atmosphere.
I was given a breakfast coupon with my keys at check-in, but no one told me about this. So, I didn't eat breakfast, because I didn't see it. I did not like that the doors to the parking lot were unlocked (no key required for entry).
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Greenwood, IN
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The elevator to my 5th floor room was broken and took a long while for it to be fixed. My first room had a broken TV that would not work. Also the door knob to the bathroom was broken. Lots of maintenance work needed on this property.
Couple
Lindsey from Chicago, IL
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.