The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
997 New Loudon Rd.
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Latham

# 3 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Concord, OH
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well maintained facility, staff very helpful and friendly. I would stay here again
Couple
Susan from Johnson City, NY
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about it.
No
Business Traveler
John from Acton, MA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Mount Vernon, NY
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was fabulous. The free breakfast was a hit breakfast. Excellent, like a nice buffet. I was very impressed.

It is beautiful but also clean and well run. Great hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
enviroment around the hotel with the restaurant in walking distance
beds were very uncomfortable, not support for your back
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The proximity to a variety of activities.
The only thing that I did not care for is that we were put in a handicap room and my husband and I are both tall. In all fairness to the establishment, I did not ask to change rooms.

Very well kept hotel and a great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washingtonville, NY
April 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast
Room needs new everything. Bathtub dirty. Wallpaper ripped
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The tavern was excellent. No issues with the stay at all.
The location is right off of a busy interstate road. While it was nice, I would not recommend it for walking or exploring with out a car.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, WV
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable and clean. Employees were very friendly and attentive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, NY
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is amazingly accommodating and professional. The room was incredibly clean.
The water pressure in the shower is very, very weak and far below expectations given the overrall experience at this hotel.
Reviews of The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.