The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
997 New Loudon Rd.
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Latham

# 4 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
no elevator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
July 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Menlo Park, CA
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room service closed early for those of us three hours behind- and I tried for an hour to get someone to deliver food...finally had to go out and pick some up. That was inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Westford, MA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, breakfast.
Our covers were all lumpy. There were big bunches of fill in some places and non in others. I was cold because in some places there was just the sheet and in other half a foot tall of fill. Maybe they should shake out the comforters every time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds,outdoor pool,exceptionally delicious hot breakfast served elegantly with silverplate & cloth napkins. Brewed coffee(in-house ground beans) - the best I've ever had! Incredibly comfortable beds, great jogging path; professional staff.
Pool access was 9am through dusk. Due to our off-site commitments, we would have preferred to take an earlier morning and later evening swim. Two wedding receptions took place while we were there, but they were not a problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. Boutique, free parking, good location to interstate, great free breakfast, super friendly staff. Cool old tavern/bar attached, restaurant seemed very nice. Would definitely stay there again if/when I am in the area.
Would be good if restaurant/bar stayed open later, as I didn't get a chance to try the food because they closed early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Novi, MI
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Character and staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
good value good breakfast good restaurant great staff
no elevator to 2nd floor
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
June 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Century House, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.