Clarion Hotel Airport Milwaukee

Clarion Hotel Airport Milwaukee

Clarion Hotel Airport Milwaukee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Airport Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Airport Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Airport Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Airport Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Rochester, NY
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roger from Ft. Myers, FL
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Heating system extremely loud and temperature did not have a working control. Amenities listed free fruit and pastries in morning -- they said "we don't do that anymore." Business Center printer inoperable. Bathroom fan sounded like a plane taking off.
Solo Traveler
John from Marshfield, WI
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No.
Business Traveler
Dayna from Manitowoc, WI
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I got charged for parking even though the website said that there is free parking up to 10 days. I wouldn't have stayed here if I knew I was going to get charged for parking, as that was the only reason I went there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bar was close
Hard to get out of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, MT
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent staff, good food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, MT
January 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great staff, good food, well-run, clean, good pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
January 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was great!
The thermostat in the room was not working and it was hot! The room had an overpowering odor of perfume or room deodorizer which was an issue with my allergies. The TV remote control did not work and the TV had to be managed manually. Major disappointment
Business Traveler
Jim from Oshkosh, WI
January 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
very accommodating staff and strong water pressure
overall it could use a bit of a facelift throughout...
Group Traveler
Linda from Menasha, WI
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to airport
Not sure the carpet in the room was vacuumed. We left early in the morning. The connteniental breakfast was poor. It had donuts. No fruit.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Airport Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Airport Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.