Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center

Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center

Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
212 West Woodlawn Road #b
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Austin, TX
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Attitude of the worker....... Was overpriced
Couple
Jordan from Medina, OH
April 28, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Orrington, ME
April 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location and price was our reason for choosing this facility.
Apparently this building has had roof issues. Being on the top floor we noticed ceiling damage/staining from water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly Staff at the Front Desk
Internet connection is very weak and bad. Be careful if you have any meeting as it will disconnect you. I had a meeting and it stopped several time that I had to cancel it.
Couple
Raymond from Redmond, WA
April 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was fine for the price
The restaurant was a horrid experience. We just had one breakfast but my wife and I got food poisoning. 2 days later, she is still really sick and we considering a hospital visit (which she has never had to do for food poisoning in her life).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, PA
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was nice
No Breakfast at all available
Business Traveler
Jefrey from Fairburn, GA
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Sink didn't drain well, bad smell in the hallways! Day time clerk didn't speak as I was leaving or arriving!
Tabitha from Greensboro, NC
April 14, 2016
10.0
Bed
Bathroom was a little to small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
April 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
clean comfortable beds, free parking
More like a 2 star hotel; location not so great- noisy music at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Fredericksburg, VA
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to the highway. Lobby was clean.
Plenty of noisy neighbors. A/C was inconsistent.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.