Clarion Collection Carmel By The Sea

Clarion Collection Carmel By The Sea

Clarion Collection Carmel By The Sea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
Ne 5th & Mission
Carmel By The Sea, CA 93921

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Collection Carmel By The Sea in Carmel

# 23 of 45 hotels in Carmel
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Collection Carmel By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Carmel By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Collection Carmel By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It is so close to Katie's place and the Forge in the Forest. The location is great!!
The room needs to be updated.
Couple
Neal from Lafayette, CA
March 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
great location
Smallish room,
Couple
Frank from Brentwood, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Change just to the Carmel in, because they were having construction done at the hotel when we arrived. The hotel is right across the street so the location was fine but the hotel smelled and the furniture including the bed was really old and worn out.
It was horrible, old and worn out furniture. If we were staying for more than one night I would've asked for my money back and gone home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wu from Boston, MA
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
nothing
Couple
Donald from Dove Canyon, CA
September 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Narrow stairs
Couple
Barry from Delta, Canada
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
short walk to the main street. Room had some charm and was clean
The breakfast basket wasn't delivered to our room until 8:15 and although we expected at least a fresh muffin or other baked good we got the same pre-packaged danish that the rest of the 2 star hotels serve.
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
June 29, 2015
7.0
Cozy and comfortable.
Smell

It has cool price in camel city

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to our Wedding location and down town
Older location - rooms outdated , room smelled musty, no night attendant, no continental breakfast

We would not book again......

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from New York, NY
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Authentic and charming class, 'coziness', comfort with the highest attention to detail through a personal, "family" perspective.
n/a
Reviews of Clarion Collection Carmel By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Carmel By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.