Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 North Courthouse Road
Arlington, VA 22201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

# 23 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cara from Martinsville, IN
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was awesome!
The shuttle service didn't run the entire time it was stated to run. The room had a menu for room service and when I tried to order room service after midnight, I was told it was an old menu and they didn't have any room service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, CT
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the space (we stayed in a one-bedroom suite); the front desk, cleaning, and shuttle staff we encountered were all very friendly and helpful. The location is good, but not excellent. We have stayed at this property several times since 1992.
There was an older musty smell; it appeared that the cleaning staff didn't vacuum daily as there were crumbs under the kitchen counters and beside the fridge. They only left 2 towels unless we asked for more. One day, the cleaning staff skipped our room

This hotel offers hot breakfast daily from a room with a view - you can see the capitol skyline from the dining room. We didn't take advantage, but they also offered a light meal Mon - Wed. We tried the cookies on Thursday - everything we had was good. The metro is a short walk (about 1/4 mile) - exit out the back of the hotel (floor 1) and walk behind the Verizon building for the shortest walk to the metro (cut through the garage and it's even shorter). Our first choice for a hotel is in the courthouse are, but the Clarion is our second choice - it never disappoints! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was a great way to start the day. The suite I stayed in was very comfortable and spacious.
The shuttle service wasn't what I expected. What is not advertised is that it will only take you within the specified distance between certain hours. If your destination(s) is in walking distance or you have a vehicle, then the stay is perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very large rooms and fully equipped kitchen. Breakfast very good and included in price.
No lobby bar or coffee station.
Alicia from Greenfield, WI
September 4, 2014
10.0
Affordability
They cancelled the shuttle service 3 days while we were there. This was not communicated to guests ahead of time.

Perfect for families

Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
September 1, 2014
8.0
I really liked the size of the room and location. The breakfast was good touch too.
I think the hotel could update some of the hallways and some of the furniture in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Mississauga, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room size and breakfast
wifi access was terrible

Very impressed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Joseph, MN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was excellent, room layout (efficiency) was very good, kitchen was great. Free meals were a bonus.
Bathroom needed repair; paint is peeling from ceiling/walls due to humidity. Paint was marked up in main room as well.

Perfect location for family trip to DC/NOVA destinations, kitchen was very convenient.

Reviews of Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg