Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 North Courthouse Road
Arlington, VA 22201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

# 15 of 45 hotels in Arlington
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Narendra from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
big room, breakfast, kitchen items like plates, MW, Fridge, etc.
Too noisy even after door is closed from the shouting kids.

Internet is very slow and they said its due to more load.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camanche, IA
July 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
excellent rooms/clean
receptionist continued to tell us our reservation had not been received in his computer....waited over an hour for our so-called reservation to be confirmed...also charged for parking at their facility which I feel should already be included in the fee

very good place to stay with the exception of the reservation confirmation...never had this happen before

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
May 18, 2014
10.0
great room, excellent staff, courteous, friendly service.excellent breakfast and dinners certain nights. Highly recommend this property.
no pool or hot tub

this is a great place to stay for business or pleasure.

Couple
Kendra from Inglewood, CA
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were given a room that was still being cleaned. I had to go back downstairs to request a different room. Overall, the hotel was nice and the staff was friendly.
During my stay at the Arlington Suites, there was construction going on. It was very noisy during the early morning hours.

The breakfast buffet was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel was OK. it was pretty dated, though everything in the room worked.
Hallway smelled like vomit.
Business Traveler
Alisa from Columbia, MD
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Fort Montgomery, NY
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free breakfast
Dog friendly at what cost $85 dollars, even for a small dog, way to much for just a vacun job!And walls are paper thing, we heard the next door couple fighting all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown Square, PA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. The breakfast was wonderful. Our suited was very big.
Parking lot was small

It was a very nice hotel and the breakfast was wonderful.

Reviews of Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg