Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1200 North Courthouse Road
Arlington, VA 22201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

# 23 of 47 hotels in Arlington
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Mississauga, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room size and breakfast
wifi access was terrible

Very impressed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Joseph, MN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was excellent, room layout (efficiency) was very good, kitchen was great. Free meals were a bonus.
Bathroom needed repair; paint is peeling from ceiling/walls due to humidity. Paint was marked up in main room as well.

Perfect location for family trip to DC/NOVA destinations, kitchen was very convenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, proximity to Washington DC
When we got there thy said they were short of rooms because of water damage. We never ended up staying there. They had arranged for us to spend two of our four night at a related hotel, but that hotel was so grungy, just from the lobby, that we cancelled.

We were so turned off at the desk and lobbies of both hotels. We never saw the rooms.

Couple
Michael from Welch, WV
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very spacious room with nice view of DC. Comfortable furniture and high quality mattress on the bed.
The young guy at the front desk was not knowledgable about bus tour tickets. I wanted a 48 hour pass, but he thought that 48 hours meant it was an advance purchase and wouldn't sell it to me for the next day. I just did it online instead. He was polite.

This hotel is conveniently located to Arlington Cemetary and DC. It is a short walk to the Metro station, or the hotel offers a shuttle on the hour. We weren't ever there for the complementary dinner buffet, but the breakfast buffet was excellent and the kitchen staff were on top of things replenishing food and keeping the lounge clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice, big clean rooms, breakfast included, some rooms have balconies. 5 min walk to metro.
Front desk staff incompetent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are huge and very comfortable.
The breakfast room is nice but too small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Amazing breakfast on the weekend, very speedy refills, tasty and clean. Breakfast staff not as friendly or speedy to refill food on the weekday. She seemed grumpy and stopped refilling food bin, and closed breakfast doors 1/2 early.
No pool. There was a fire right down the hall the first day at 6am. Firemen and smoke in hallway. Our room and hallway smelled like smoke the rest of the trip. No one came to the nearby rooms to explain or ask if we were ok.

We were surprised with a room upgrade upon check in. My family of 4 with kids (14 & 11) really appreciated the extra space. Beds were comfortable and room was very clean and quiet. Located a few blocks from the metro, but a shuttle is offered to metro also. Area appeared safe and we felt fine walking at night. Stayed there for trip to DC and would would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wei from Chapel Hill, NC
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room is big and the kitchen is excellent.
The breakfast is simple. The internet is slow.

The location is good.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Conroe, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were spacious and well maintained and the staff was phenominal. The location of the hotel is great - within easy walking distance of restaurants, shopping and the Metro.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuba City, WI
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Within walking distance of the Metro subway station so easily accessible to all major attractions. Breakfast and Dinner buffets are complimentary and very good. Would definitely stay again for price.
A pool would have been nice.
Reviews of Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg