Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1200 North Courthouse Road
Arlington, VA 22201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

# 20 of 53 hotels in Arlington
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sunil from Halifax, VA
July 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location is good and the breakfast was nice!
My family and I liked everything but you guys should put it in bold writing that they charge $15 a night to park! And there isn't anywhere close by to park. It should be written when I book the room online I suggest.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from South Chesterfield, VA
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel is currently under construction and in no way informs guest of that prior to their check in. Even after complaining to the hotel staff, in no way did they try to accommodate me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close proximity to Arlington National Cemetery and to metro. Breakfast buffet was quite adequate. Evening supper offered Mon-Wed. Complimentary.
Poor housekeeping. Had to continue happy ask for wash cloths. Didn't always make beds. Just sloppily done each day. Hotel had no tourist info except for a map.
Rodrigo from North Bay Village, FL
May 20, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Dulles, VA
May 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and price with per-diem and the room was very nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
May 3, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel is near two metro stops. The rooms are large but dated. The staff gave directions, ride to metro, other assistance. Glad to have a lockable safe although I found it by luck. Breakfast was fairly good. Helpful to have cab phone line in lobby.
WiFi is unreliable and made printing from the lobby station difficult. Not great for business travelers. Chairs have stained upholstery and closet doors are too small to reach in comfortably. Generally things in the room were satisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, IL
March 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good breakfast. Suite was large.
Front desk staff were not very helpful. They did not indicate that parking in there limited garage was extra.
Couple
Frank from Woodside, NY
March 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
Large spacious room and hotel is very convenient to downtown DC.
Bed was a bit too soft for our liking but that is a matter of personal taste. More than adequate for the one night we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Free Breakfast Large Suite
Check in rep was a bit rude to another customer
Reviews of Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.