Clarion Inn Marthas Vineyard

Clarion Inn Marthas Vineyard

Clarion Inn Marthas Vineyard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
227 Upper Main St.
Edgartown, MA 02539

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Marthas Vineyard in Edgartown

# 2 of 10 hotels in Edgartown
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Marthas Vineyard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Marthas Vineyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Marthas Vineyard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christina from Burlington, CT
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Honolulu, HI
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to the must do places.
Yes, the view and the breakfast .
Couple
Winifred from Grand Prairie, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
nothing
everything was bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Otis Orchards, WA
May 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The continental breakfast selection was somewhat lacking.
Couple
Jorge from Lodi, NJ
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Quiet, location, Staff.
Breakfast.
Couple
Joseph from Scottsdale, AZ
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was conveniently located near grocery store and restaurants.
Breakfast was posted available til 10:00 am, I went in around 8:45 and the pancake machine was empty and sparse selection of fruit available. There was a good selection of toast, bread, & English muffins. Only one yogurt. My wife and I ending up going out
Couple
Richard from Edgartown, MA
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome location very clean. Loved the restaurant. The grill on main. Best food I've had
There's nothing I could say I didn't like about the hotel. Exept. There was no shampoo found that odd. There was conditioner but no shampoo. No biggie. I used soup.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hal from Hopkinton, MA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful room, nice location in Edgartown, and great value in 'off season'..Nice complimentary buffet with fresh hot pancakes, juice and coffee.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Mary from Boston, MA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location Housekeeping staff goodContinental bkfst
Fridge in rm didn't work had to move to another room Noisy - fan on heating system so loud that had to turn heat down at nite so that it didn't go on- could hear people in next room cough, snore etc
Reviews of Clarion Inn Marthas Vineyard
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Marthas Vineyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.