Casa Faena

Casa Faena

Casa Faena Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3500 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Faena in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Faena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Faena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Faena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arthur from Jever, Germany
July 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpfull staff. Clean rooms. Close to the beach.
The floor of the room was tiled everywhere, not always good - carpet at some places would have been great. Bathroom was very small - sink was even outside of the bathroom. Soap holder inside bath was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very nice
No pool no access to sister property definitely not a 4 star hotel. Expensive parking. Not on the beach itself. Not worth the money and not a four star.
Group Traveler
Veronica from Memphis, TN
July 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent, and very friendly. They were knowledgeable about the surrounding around of Miami!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, CA
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a great experience staying at Casa Faena! I received excellent service from the hotel staff from the minute I arrived till the time I checked out. Room & location werere perfect. Special thanks to hotel employee for their stellar custo
The drinks were pricey, but that's how it is in Miami Beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The location is great - easy access to the beach (30 second walk) with a hotel kiosk on the beach to provide towels and cushioned loungers.
Valet parking was rather expensive, and the rooms could use a bit of updating, but they were comfortable and clean.
Couple
Dorian from Lanham, MD
May 31, 2017
Couple
3.0
The rooftop sitting area (although we found it ourselves), the restaurant inside of the hotel had good food and great staff. There were complimentary chairs, umbrellas, towels and beverages on the beach.
The hotel did not have a pool. The room was small and poorly configured. The windows were dirty, could not be seen through and were very thin - we could hear everything as if we were outside. The air conditioning vent was leaking from the ceiling.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
May 25, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Terrible I only got one queen bed for my friend and I WHEN I CHOSE TO HAVE 2 QUEEN SIZE BEDS
Staff did NOT accommodate my needs! It looked like a two star hotel
Group Traveler
Kika from New York, NY
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the coziness, the interior design, and the room. The staff was very kind. Also, like the location and the restaurant.
The shower was never hot enough. And one day we decided to have lunch at the restaurant and the bartender wasn't nice at all
Group Traveler
Tracy from Chicago, IL
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were the nicest, helpful ever. They were very attentive, communicated, if something was not up to par, it would be immediately fixed. this was the BEST hotel ive been to in years. Cant wait to go back
Couple
Frank from Delta, Canada
May 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent service especially the door man. Breakfast a little pricey for the quantity. But tasted good.
Reviews of Casa Faena
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Faena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.