Casa Claridge

Casa Claridge

Casa Claridge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3500 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Claridge in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Claridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Claridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Claridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nawal from Orlando, FL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
hotel location .
no thing .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, KY
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Friendly at reception!
Barman was very average at making cocktails! $65 for three drinks that were more like iced water!
Family Traveling with Teens
Derrick from Moncton, Canada
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Beautiful Boutique Hotel.
Staff was not accommodating. Not a very good impression. Some of the staff were nice, others were not...
Business Traveler
Nancy from Summerville, SC
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The architecture and decorating was beautiful, the rooms were very clean and the service was so friendly. I also love that it's on the quieter end of Miami Beach.
Couple
Paul from Ambleside, United Kingdom
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic, Classic Hotel on Miami Beach. Lovely Architecture. Friendly Staff, Stylish simple rooms. Amazing Private beach.
Maybe invest in a few more sun loungers for the beach. Had to wait an hour or so on Sunday.
Couple
Keith from Ypsilanti, MI
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was AWESOME. Everyone wearing a smile and so helpful to the questions I asked. Even the housekeepers were so friendly and smiling. I had a late check in and did not have any problems. I WANT THIS DEAL(HOTEL) NEXT YEAR WHEN MY WIFE AND I RETURN!
No ice machines. :-(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful, stylish public spaces; Clean comfortable room; Easy beach access; Great service; Good food and cocktails at the restaurant.
Thin walls, no pool.
Couple
Philippe from Montreal, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The value, service, cleanliness and staff were un-beatable for the price!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff,were great and very friendly.Did everything to make my stay perfectThe food was exactly what I ordered to perfection.The hotel is beautiful , unique and well maintained.
Group Traveler
Bobbi from Buffalo, NY
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Room was very clean
No continental breakfast and construction in and all around hotel woke us up everyday even in Saturday at 730am
Reviews of Casa Claridge
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Claridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.