Casa Claridge

Casa Claridge

Casa Claridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3500 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Claridge in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Claridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Claridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Claridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hapeville, GA
July 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was nice and friendly. Being new to the area, they offered me all the information I needed, especially about using Uber to get around. The hotel offered beach chairs, umbrellas and towels.
The room was small for the price I paid. Valet parking fee, which was very expensive, was not even mentioned during booking or after I paid for the room. I felt misguided. No free breakfast. No swimming pool. No gym. No spa room. Not a 4 stars (maybe 3).
Couple
Mark from Arlington, TX
July 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Not much!!
Parking was $53. Per night! Sink faucet would not turn on or off! Had to call Maintenance. They couldn't fix it. Shower hard to work. One luggage trolley for all hotel. Bar couldn't make any of 3 simple drinks! No ice buckets or ice available!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramus, NJ
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself is very beautiful and clean. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensheim, Germany
June 19, 2016
9.0
Friendly staff who reacted quickly to every favor we asked them for, bag deposit for 6 days free of charge, free room upgrade to junior suite.
Breakfast a bit too pricy for the variaty offered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The concierge was respectful and accommodating.
There were roaches and it took 5 hours for hotel staff to remove it. This hotel should not be considered a 4 star hotel. Bar service was horrible, only offered free unfiltered fountain water with a $20 meal. They only had $10 bottled water aside from it
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Gorham, ME
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful
did not like parking situation. to expensive for valet.
Couple
Joshua from Quincy, MA
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The quirky decor and atmosphere of this hotel was my favorite feature. The art installations and furniture give it a truly unique feel. Most fun hotel I've ever stayed in. The staff was also the friendliest and most helpful in my experience.
No. Loved it.
Couple
James from Morrisville, VT
May 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juhee from Wood Ridge, NJ
May 12, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Casa Claridge
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Claridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.