Claremont Hotel Kissimmee

Claremont Hotel Kissimmee

Claremont Hotel Kissimmee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
6051 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Claremont Hotel Kissimmee in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Claremont Hotel Kissimmee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Claremont Hotel Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Claremont Hotel Kissimmee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Billie from Brooklyn Park, MN
September 26, 2014
1.0
It was like being in an episode of Cops Teresa was mold all over a wall in the bathroom and the toilet, while filthy, was c leaner than the tub

I we didn't stay, I asked for my money back

Couple
Nick from Venice, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Inverness, FL
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice. The A/C was great and the TV on the wall was a nice touch.
We found two roaches. And even though our feet were dry, The wood floors immediately showed our footprints which we did not like. The top sheets were kind of sticky probably due to too much fabric softener.

For---- bucks in Orlando, you can't beat the bargain. I have found all the above negatives in expensive hotels so I was pretty satisfied.The biggest negative was a slip of paper that warned us our card would be charged if anything went missing from the room. We never received wash cloths so we were concerned we would be charged. (It complained to the front desk and was told not to worry about it). ...read more

Couple
William from Tampa, FL
August 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
water on floors, dirty shower, broken fixtures, worn furniture, cigarette burns in furniture, boor doesn't close completely, security lock missing, stairwells broken hand rails dead roaches on furniture.

great location poor house keeping and maintenance.

Solo Traveler
Brian from St. Petersburg, FL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Proximity to Disney
Extremely rude staff and room was in disrepair

Days before my stay I was told by a staff member I could call for possible early check in. On the day of check in, I called and was treated very rudely. I was treated rudely again when I dropped by at 3PM trying to check in. When I finally got to my room, the TV did not work and the lights on the right side of the room did not work. After I called the desk I waited nearly 30 minutes in near darkness before maintenance showed up. Maintenance literally jiggled an electric outlet until it sparked. After it sparked, the lights and TV started working. There was still no remote for the TV... In the morning, several people came knocking at my door not allowing me to sleep. Each time I told them I was still in the room and they could come back by once I check out (there was no Do Not Disturb sign to hang). When I got in the shower, surprise!! No hot water of course. Rude people, dirty broken room, no hot water. Overall, I would say this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Ever... ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
July 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
I felt pretty safe and noise level was great, did not hear any of the other guests. Parking was very convenient. Access to highways was easy. Eating places all around and a great Publix grocery store across the way. Too bad.
Front desk staffs need training how to greet guests. No help w/ directions, no maps. No chairs for table to sit n eat. Room has musty, moldy smell, tub needs a GOOD scrubbing, no bulb in lamp. Price was good, but NO return from me.

I left room cleaner than when I checked in, really wanted to scrub bathroom area. Pictures in brochure doctored up! As I said, too bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Stuart, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room was dirty. Hair in the bathtub. Felt very unsafe there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juan from West Palm Beach, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The humedity in the room and structure

This Hotel need at lease a beter maintenance on the structure specially in the rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was great.. near everything.
Everything. We went thru 3 rooms before actually getting one that was decent to sleep in. People were doing drugs at the pool where kids were swimming. The pools and hot tub were completely disgusting. I could keep going ... just do not go there..

The hotel was run down and several people who reserved a room went thru the same experience I did. This hotel mainly is for people who live there. Besides a few others we were the only ones that's were just staying a few days the rest was people who live there. I will never bring my family there again

Reviews of Claremont Hotel Kissimmee
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Claremont Hotel Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.