Clackamas Inn And Suites

Clackamas Inn And Suites in Clackamas

Clackamas Inn And Suites

Clackamas Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
16010 Se 82Nd Drive
Clackamas, OR 97015

Hotel Guest Rating for Clackamas Inn And Suites in Clackamas

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clackamas Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clackamas Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clackamas Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montesano, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Milton Freewater, OR
May 13, 2014
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Small and crowded seating for breakfast area
Deanna from Lake Stevens, WA
January 29, 2014
2.0
Room was clean, nothing else.
Tub jets didn't work, no fruit at breakfast, when I asked they said they left.a note that they were out, sorry. Construction on on floor, right next door, across from us all down the hall. They started at 9am.
Carolyn from Eugene, OR
January 22, 2014
10.0
I did not expect much but the room was remodeled and beautifully decorated. Hallways were clean and beautiful. No smokey stale air.
Couple
Kenneth from Friday Harbor, WA
December 31, 2013
Couple
6.0
Staff friendly and competent. Room and bath clean.
Noisy in hotel and also the surrounding area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
December 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room and bed were great. Wifi worked with no problems. The free breakfast for me, was fine. Didn't have scrambled eggs or sausage but did have biscuits and gravy. Two newspapers for reading.
It was difficult to get into the parking lot. It is on a very busy street, so you had to go into a small shopping mall lot and turn around. Getting out was not a problem.

It is close to gas stations, freeway access, shopping, restaurants and fast food, if that is what you like.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
November 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff and comfortable room
Difficulty in entering parking lot.

I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
October 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Front desk person, Erick. He was courteous, helpful and went out of his way to make our stay comfortable
Smoke smell in the stairwells.
Solo Traveler
Shari from Kirkland, WA
September 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
have stayed there before but could not recall name, glad was the same place, will always stay there, pleasant, clean, easy freeway access
nothing

as above, love this facility, small and friendly, rooms wonderful, ordered a king room, nothing available and was upgraded to a king suite, what a place. Have recommended it to others as well as stayed there numerous times.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
September 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Our multiple rooms were clean with updated decor. The breakfast was more than adequate for essentially a freebie. Parking very good. All of the staff friendly, helpful and after 8 nights I believe I encountered all of the staff. Good location to highway.
Can't think of anything that management could change or improve.

After reading reviews I knew there was an Adult video store behind the hotel. The hotel has no control over any neighboring businesses. This undesireable business has no impact on the hotel. There is high fencing around the hotel and well-lit parking. Did not feel unsafe and I traveled with my grand daughter. Access to the busy street can be challenging but just drive around the block and turn around; the access to I-205 for travel is just what travelers are looking for, can't have it both ways. And yes there is some traffic noise so running the heating/cooling unit on air only for the 'white' noise. The staff is very helpful. I was there to buy property and they printed a couple of maps and gave good additional directions. There is a Fred Meyer grocery store within walking distance and it has everything one needs including the items we forgot to pack. Fast food, and restuarants like Elmer's and Denny's for full breakfasts or easy, fast dinner after long days. For better dining there is a McGrath's a few miles away that is great. The Clackamas Town Center Mall is a few miles away and it is a very nice mall, updated and improved since I last visited it. I will say again that after reading reviews here and other sites that I'm puzzled at some of the comments, but let's face it some people are never pleased and have unreal expectations. This hotel is just as they present themselves and my group of 5 with 3 rooms were pleased and will use this hotel again in the future. If management keeps it clean and updated and in good repair they have a keeper. ...read more

Reviews of Clackamas Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clackamas Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg