Clackamas Inn And Suites

Clackamas Inn And Suites in Clackamas

Clackamas Inn And Suites

Clackamas Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
16010 Se 82Nd Drive
Clackamas, OR 97015

Hotel Guest Rating for Clackamas Inn And Suites in Clackamas

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clackamas Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clackamas Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clackamas Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Webster, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the room exceeded our expectations!
Not real easy to get in and out of.

The best we stayed at on our trip to Oregon

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montesano, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Milton Freewater, OR
May 13, 2014
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Small and crowded seating for breakfast area
Deanna from Lake Stevens, WA
January 29, 2014
2.0
Room was clean, nothing else.
Tub jets didn't work, no fruit at breakfast, when I asked they said they left.a note that they were out, sorry. Construction on on floor, right next door, across from us all down the hall. They started at 9am.
Carolyn from Eugene, OR
January 22, 2014
10.0
I did not expect much but the room was remodeled and beautifully decorated. Hallways were clean and beautiful. No smokey stale air.
Couple
Kenneth from Friday Harbor, WA
December 31, 2013
Couple
6.0
Staff friendly and competent. Room and bath clean.
Noisy in hotel and also the surrounding area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
December 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room and bed were great. Wifi worked with no problems. The free breakfast for me, was fine. Didn't have scrambled eggs or sausage but did have biscuits and gravy. Two newspapers for reading.
It was difficult to get into the parking lot. It is on a very busy street, so you had to go into a small shopping mall lot and turn around. Getting out was not a problem.

It is close to gas stations, freeway access, shopping, restaurants and fast food, if that is what you like.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
November 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff and comfortable room
Difficulty in entering parking lot.

I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
October 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Front desk person, Erick. He was courteous, helpful and went out of his way to make our stay comfortable
Smoke smell in the stairwells.
Solo Traveler
Shari from Kirkland, WA
September 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
have stayed there before but could not recall name, glad was the same place, will always stay there, pleasant, clean, easy freeway access
nothing

as above, love this facility, small and friendly, rooms wonderful, ordered a king room, nothing available and was upgraded to a king suite, what a place. Have recommended it to others as well as stayed there numerous times.

Reviews of Clackamas Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clackamas Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg