Clackamas Inn And Suites

Clackamas Inn And Suites in Clackamas

Clackamas Inn And Suites

Clackamas Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
16010 Se 82Nd Drive
Clackamas, OR 97015

Hotel Guest Rating for Clackamas Inn And Suites in Clackamas

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clackamas Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clackamas Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clackamas Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Northfield, MN
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast had good selections but tny little area to sit. Great views out south side of Mt. Hood.
Entrance off a busy 4 lane street. Very difficult to get in, At tmes maid service would forget to clean coffee pot in room and forgot new glasses.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Bellevue, WA
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
good location to freeway
first room had to have been a previous smoking room with a heavy smoke smell in room. staff had no problem moving us to another room.
Couple
Kimberly from Eugene, OR
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had coffee, soup and snacks ready at check in and the staff was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, price and food offerred on lobby
No pets allowed and some of the room furniture was so gross tore up and filthy.

Hotel staff didn't seem to know much about what the motel offered.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montesano, WA
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large rooms
Busy traffic, had trouble turning into hotel
Business Traveler
Justin from Kirkland, WA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They let me check in early so I could get ready for a job interview.

Great location, quite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
November 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff
needs updating, scary people hanging out in parking lot, (drunks and crack heads) bathroom fan was so loud you had to laugh, took 2 days before they changed room

rating was way off

Couple
Jill from Poulsbo, WA
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable,they had evening snacks as well as a nice selection of breakfast foods. It was clean and everyone friendly.
I could hear some of the highway noises, but I'm not sure that can be helped.

Easy to find right off highway 205. We will stay there again when we return to the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly, the room was way better than I expected with lots of pillows and full toiletries. There were chips and salsa and soup in the lobby as a little extra
The parking garage smelled like garbage but it's not like I hung out there so whatev.
Business Traveler
Jerry from American Fork, UT
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great value and room.bed was rantsstiv
Windows could hear the traffic in the morning

Stay in the back

Reviews of Clackamas Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clackamas Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg