Civic Center Inn

Civic Center Inn

Civic Center Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
790 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Hotel Guest Rating for Civic Center Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Civic Center Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Civic Center Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susy from Los Angeles, CA
November 16, 2016
10.0
Clean room and close to downtown.
the location but that's a given.
Rita from Rishon, Israel
October 29, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jobi from Fairfield, CA
October 25, 2016
1.0
Location
It had no air conditioning and is not worth the price and I strongly believe it shouldn't be non refundable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
September 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
location and onsite parking
few amenities and small room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 20, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The beds. Because I can't fit all that I didn't like in the next section, I'll continue here: I didn't like the price for this area and hotel, the fact that we got 3 towels that could barely dry your face let alone one's body, the rating- it's not true.
The area, the smell of urine, no working elevator, having to walk across the street in this area to get ice, no accomidations, being placed on the back side of the hotel in that area when we're 3 women, the staff ignoring the "DO NOT DISTURB" sign dailt.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Very noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quilmes, Argentina
August 15, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hao from New York, NY
July 16, 2016
2.0
Parking lot car glass smashed lost navigation and cameras
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, efficient check in/check out. Location near SF city Hall.
The elevator did not work, and I was told, will not be fixed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The fact that i was able to cancel my stay for the following day
Room was dirty with a nonfunctional toilet bathtub did not drain and too was filthy Internet was down the entire day and night Person at the help desk was less than helpful and not willing to address my concerns until the manager was dragged into it a
Reviews of Civic Center Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.