City Suites Hotel

City Suites Hotel

City Suites Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
933 West Belmont Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657

Hotel Guest Rating for City Suites Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
City Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the City Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the City Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lorri from Seven Hills, OH
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The charm of the hotel
No, I could not find anything I did not like

Would stay again when in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Danville, PA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location in relation to Wrigley Field, the train, shops.
The noise from the train and other guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldie, VA
May 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel was in a very nice area - close to Wrigley and lots of cool shopping. The hotel was based on an apartment building circa 1926. The renovations were mostly appropriate and nice, but it is still an old building and hotel.
The room was not very clean. There were minimal channels on the TV with an offer to get more channels for $9.95 per day. Since the hotel was an apartment building built in 1926, it was very old and the bath and other areas were not up to date.
Couple
Wenzhen from Galesburg, IL
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Two rooms, the living room is super big. Even have a microwave oven!
From the picture I saw it's double bed, but it turned out to be one kingsize bed. So I have to sleep on sofa.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in walking distance of everything we were doing that weekend! Great place to stay" very unique and homey! Staff refreshing, and helpful.
Nothing I can think of.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anoka, MN
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Super close to wrigleyville, 10 min walk. Parking was close, but not on site, 2 blocks away. rooms laid out very well, bathroom in middle divides liVing room and bedroom. Nice staff. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very helpful, friendly, professional staff. Coffee and water always available. Rooms were well furnished with drinks, wine, snacks, etc and were well designed.
Room too cold in the night - had to ask for a portable heater. When hair dryer, curling iron and heater ran tiger, fuse blew and electricity was lost in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location....good restaurants around and close to alot
Coffee in hotel was always cold no matter when U had it..and the elevator is a smaller than a hall closet
Couple
Ron from Chillicothe, IL
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotels location was very convenient for the event we was attending.
The parking garage was 3 blocks away from the hotel, the room was maybe 100 sqft, and no heat control in the rooms and our room was so hot, we had the window open in 5 deg weather all night and was still hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is great always very helpful and accommodating. Love the location and ammenities. This is one of favorite hotels in Chicago
Reviews of City Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the City Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.